做什麼 / 去哪兒
死海
Itaparica岛

最好的以色列
十大餐厅排名
十大酒店排名
十大购物点排名
十大酒吧排名

死海是世界上最独特的自然遗迹之一,它的独特体现在许多方面,比如它位于地球表面的最低地——湖面海拔427米以下,以及它丰富的地下水、地表水、泉水和其他自然资源。死海之所以响誉世界,还得益于它能够为人体健康带来各种益处,尤其是死海的含盐量已经被证实是治疗许多皮肤病的良方。因此,死海神奇的治愈功能吸引了不少来自世界各地的病患。一些医疗机构也出资帮助患者体验死海的健康疗效。凭借得天独厚的特点,死海成为了当地主要的旅游景点,为环湖各国的经济发展带来了巨大的裨益。因此,对于约旦、以色列和巴勒斯坦这样的环湖国家而言,死海湖区的保护成为重中之重。

 

死海由两部分湖域组成,南北湖域由里散半岛分隔。在大多数情况下,南湖域偏干。死海的主要支流是约旦河,其河水汇入死海的北湖域。汇入死海两段湖域的山间溪水和泉水也是该地区重要的水源。近几十年来,由于自然蒸发、降水稀少加上制钾用水,约旦和以色列两侧的死海水平面都出现了下降趋势。以色列和约旦两国已经商议开凿一条运河从地中海和红海引水入死海。尽管这一项目得到了很多人的支持,在可预见的时期内却难以实现。

 

死海为农用肥料业、泡沫塑料业以及其他众多行业提供了自然资源。此外,建筑业也在利用从死海中挖掘到的砾石、沙子和淤泥(主要是约旦一侧)。死海四周分布着近50个工厂,这些工厂直接或间接地为化妆品业提供原料。中国是死海中提取钾盐的主要消费国之一。 2011年,中国公司ChiChina收购了以色列最大的钾盐生产商之一,该生产商也是目前死海地区发展的主要参与者之一。

 

死海之行可以与其周围的山谷游览,以及其他水源观光如Ein Pashcha结合在一起。死海附近一处特别有趣的所在是Kasser El Yahud,据基督教信徒盛传,那里是施洗者约翰給自己受浸的地方。其他一些比较有意思的行程还有漫步Kumran考古遗址,欣赏贮藏过《死海古卷》的密室,或者徜徉在盛放于沙海之中的基布兹恩戈盛附近。

 

有几个原因令死海无疑地给游客带来一次难忘的体验。首先你会身处于一处典型的沙漠环境之中,独享那一份静谧,陪伴你的只是那蔚蓝的海水伴着饱经岁月沧桑的石灰岩山脊。其次是那里的豪华优质酒店,它们可以为你提供任何标准的国际化服务,能够满足你的所有需求,让你尽享欢乐。再者,便是与死海的海水和泥土进行最亲密的接触。无论你是想毫不费力地浮在咸咸的海水之上,还是将海底泥涂抹周身以体验它的治愈性能,这里绝对是在世界任何其他地方,不能找到最独一无二的选择。

What to do
Where to go
Dead Sea
Itaparica Island

Best of Israel
Top 10 Restaurants
Top 10 Hotels
Top 10 Shopping Spots
Top 10 Bars

The Dead Sea is one of the most unique nature sites in the entire world its uniqueness is that its location is at the lowest place on earth, 427 meters below sea level, and its great wealth in natural resources such as groundwater, surface water and springs. The Dead Sea is renown around the world thanks to its many health benefits, in particular the salt content of the Dead Sea have been proven as an excellent source of treatment for many skin diseases. As such, the Dead Sea attracts many patients from around the world for its wondrous healing qualities. Due to its unique properties, the Dead Sea is a major tourist attraction that is a major influence on the local economies of many of the countries surrounding it. As a result the preservation of the Dead Sea area is a high priority for the surrounding countries such as Jordan and Israel as well as the Palestinian Authorities).

The Dead Sea is comprised of two segments, the north and south segments are separated by the Lisan Island, and, for the most part, the southern segments is mostly dry .The Dead Sea’s main tributary is the Jordan River that drains into the Dead Sea’s northern segment. The valleys and springs that flow in from both shores of the Dead Sea also contribute as key water sources for the region. In recent decades a decline in water levels has been occurring, due to natural dehydration, a lack of rainfall and usage of the water for the production of potassium, both on the Jordanian side of the Dead Sea as well as on the Israeli side. Israel and Jordan have since discussed the possibilities of developing a canal that would stream water from the Mediterranean and Red Sea into the Dead Sea. For now however, albeit supported by many, the beginning of such a project is not in sight.

The Dead Sea is a natural resource for many industries including agricultural fertilizer industry, Styrofoam. Additionally the construction industry also utilizes the Dead Sea primarily with the extraction of gravel, sand and silt (mostly on the Jordanian side). Nearly 50 factories are located in the vicinity of the Dead Sea, which, directly or indirectly provide raw materials to the cosmetic industry. China is one of the major consumer’s counties of the potassium that is produced from the Dead Sea. In 2011 the Chinese company ChiChina acquired one of Israel’s largest potassium manufactures and is now a major player in the development of the Dead Sea region.

For the tourist industry, excursions are available that combine guided tours of the region surrounding the Dead Sea including visiting the valleys and various water sources such as Ein Pashcha. A special are of interest is Kasser El Yahud, which according to the Christian faith, this is the place that John the Baptist immersed himself in the the waters of El Yahud.

Additional points of interest include walking amongst the Kumran archeological ruins, viewing the hidden chambers that produced the famous Dead Sea Scrolls, or just wonder at the sight of the Kibbutz Ein Gedi when can be seen blooming in the middle of the desert,.

The occasional tourist will no doubt earn an unforgettable experience for several reasons. First and foremost is being present in a typical desert environment emanating a tranquility that only the fusion of unique blue water coupled with the surrounding ancient lime stone hills can exude. The second reason are the luxurious hotels, premium hotels by any international standard that will be happy to pamper to all your needs and make your stay a sheer pleasure. The third reason coming in is to have contact with the waters and mud of the Dead Sea. Whether you want to float without effort atop the salty waters or smear yourselves with Dead Sea mud while enjoying its unique properties, you will not find another place like this on this planet.

Beit Ṣafāfā
64°
75°
Thu
75°
Fri
Beit Ṣafāfā
64°
75°
Thu
75°
Fri