做什麼 / 去哪兒
卡梅尔市场
尼维泽德克
本耶胡达, 迪岑哥夫大街

最好的以色列
十大餐厅排名
十大酒店排名
十大购物点排名
十大酒吧排名

特拉维夫城市指南
在众多人心中,耶路撒冷是一座圣城,而特拉维夫则是一座现代化的城市,充满着文化气息和乐趣。特拉维夫荟萃了现代主义、艺术、夜生活、美食和海景——《赫芬顿邮报杂志》将它恰如其分地形容为“纽约和伊比沙岛的结晶”。的确如此,特拉维夫融合了纽约巨大的经济实力和伊比沙岛密集的岛屿和美丽的海滩。如果您对此还有所怀疑的话,我们相信下面的一系列介绍会让您心服口服。

 

特拉维夫港
特拉维夫港是始建于2001年的工程项目,从那时起便成为了特拉维夫的一大亮点,吸引了成千上万的游客。特拉维夫海岸的设计和地理位置吸引了众多的企业,尤其是餐馆和咖啡馆在此选址建设。在那里聚集了供应以色列最美味的菜肴的港口市场、临水而建的咖啡馆、时装店,酒吧等。夏季,特拉维夫港会举办众多向公众开放的活动。从特拉维夫港继续向南,您可以到达迪岑哥夫街和与之平行的本耶胡达街。

 

本耶胡达和迪岑哥夫地区
2003年,特拉维夫被联合国教科文组织选为“白城”。该名称源于特拉维夫市内分布着的众多国际风格的建筑(通常被称为包豪斯风格)。这些建筑以圆形的庭院、简洁的线条和白色的建筑为主要标志。作为一个现代化的城市,特拉维夫是世界上唯一一个拥有如此之多的这一时期的建筑的城市,市内各个角落分布着4000多座包豪斯建筑。许多包豪斯建筑分布在本耶胡达和迪岑哥夫街道两旁,中间穿插着一些小巷。迪岑哥夫大街优雅而迷人,街上遍布着品牌专门店、婚纱专卖店、社区酒吧和咖啡馆。漫步街头,在本古里安大道的Tamra 小店来一杯鲜榨果汁,或着坐在迪岑哥夫广场上饮一杯啤酒。到了周二和周五晚上古玩市场营业的时候迪岑哥夫广场就会变得人山人海。

 

比亚利克街和比亚利克广场
比亚利克街得名于以色列的民族诗人Chaim Nachman Bialik,它是特拉维夫最美丽而神奇的街道之一。沿街而建的许多建筑都与这座城市的历史、文化或建筑风格紧密相关。街道的尽头矗立着古老的市政大楼,经过近期的重新装修,已成为当地的一处文化中心。沿着商业步行街漫步,街道两侧经过翻修的古建筑尽显特拉维夫的建筑之美。Bialik和以色列最著名的艺术家Reuven Rubin都曾居住在这条大街上。

 

迦密市场
迦密市场是特拉维夫极具色彩的地方之一—— 食肆、内衣和服装店、果蔬摊、嘈杂的音像店、美食店、酒吧比邻而居。所有这些都带有浓浓的地中海风情,交织成一次独特的、有趣的、与众不同的游览体验。不要忘记去参观一下当地的市场,尤其是在周五营业的艺术家市场,吸引了众多观众。从市场出来之后,您可以继续前往Neve Tzedek 居民区。

 

Neve Tzedek
Neve Tzedek 是第一处由官方在1887年建设于雅法城墙外的居民区。这里密集的建筑最初是用作公共防御之用,后来成为了以色列上层社会的住宅区。居民区的田园街道上遍地都是叶子花和其他五颜六色的鲜花。在那里,您可以看到翻修过的建于二十世纪早期的美丽建筑,点缀在居民区的街道上。您可以在德拉尔甜品店来一杯咖啡,与附近的居民畅聊一番,或参观美丽的以色列现代舞蹈房——苏珊娜德拉尔中心。

 

雅法港
从Neve Tzedek出来后,您可以轻松地穿过马路来到特拉维夫的滨海长廊。在那里,您可以欣赏到美丽的雅法海景,它在日落时分尤其地美丽。沿着滨海长廊向前可以到达《圣经》中提及的世界上最古老的港口之一——老雅法港。您可以在附近的海鲜店中稍作停留,品尝美味的海产品,或者沿着小径继续向前抵达养育了众多艺术家和海员的老雅法。

 

旧货市场和时钟广场
从雅法港口,您可以很容易地到达时钟广场和旧货市场。十年前的整修使这里从城市里一处不起眼的小地方摇身一变成为最热闹的地方。古董、家具和珠宝小摊白天全天开放;小摊打烊之后,这里便成为了年轻人休闲娱乐的天堂。来来往往的年轻人在高楼和街道之间幕天而坐,品尝最美味的以色列美食,畅饮冰镇的美酒,享受着美妙的氛围。

 

特拉维夫遍地都是挑战和值得参观的美丽地方,您甚至可以在那里度过您的整个假期。我们坚信,您会发现,发掘这座城市微小的美丽是一次特别有意义的体验。

Haifa
82°
81°
Wed
80°
Thu
Haifa
82°
81°
Wed
80°
Thu

What to do
Where to go
The Carmel Market
Neve Tzedek
Ben Yehuda, Dizengoff area

Best of Israel
Top 10 Restaurants
Top 10 Hotels
Top 10 Shopping Spots
Top 10 Bars

While for many Jerusalem is the holy city, Tel Aviv is the modern, contemporary city, the city of culture and pleasure. Tel Aviv is a city that connects modernism, art, nightlife, food, and the sea – the Huffington Post Magazine described it aptly by saying “New York and Ibiza decided to have a child and call it Tel Aviv” .Indeed Tel Aviv is, a combination of New York’s powerful energy and the intensity of the island of parties and beautiful beaches, Ibiza. And if that doesn’t have you convinced, we believe that the following list of recommendations will do the trick.

 

Tel Aviv Port
Tel Aviv Port in its current form is a project that started in 2001, at which time it became a major attraction in the city for thousands of visitors. The design and location of Tel Aviv’s shore attracted many businesses, primarily restaurants and cafes. You can find there the Port Market, an organic market offering the best food delicacies in Israel, alongside cafes on the water edge, fashion stores, bars and more. In summertime, many events that are open to the public are held. From Tel Aviv Port, you can continue southward to Dizengoff and Ben Yehuda Streets, which run parallel to each other.

 

Ben Yehuda, Dizengoff area
In 2003, Tel Aviv was chosen to be the White City by UNESCO. This designation was given to it by virtue of the city’s many international style buildings (often referred to as Bauhaus style) featuring rounded patios, clean lines and white buildings. As a modern city, Tel Aviv is the only one in the world with a large number of buildings from this period and more than 4,000 buildings of this style are spread throughout the city. Many of them run along Ben Yehuda and Dizengoff Streets and the small streets branching out from them. Dizengoff is a charming street, filled with designer stores, bridal stores, neighborhood bars and cafes. Roam along the street, stop for freshly squeezed fruit juice at the Tamra stand on Ben Gurion Boulevard, or sit for a beer in Dizengoff Square, which is particularly crowded on Tuesday and Friday nights when an antique market is held.

 

Bialik Street and Bialik Square
Bialis Street, named after Chaim Nachman Bialik, Israel’s national poet, is one of the most picturesque and magical streets of Tel Aviv. Many of the buildings on the street have a historical, cultural or architectural interest related to the history of the city. At the end of the street, there is the old municipal building, which has recently been renovated to become a culture center. Walk along the pastoral street that is built as a pedestrian mall, with gentrified old buildings on either side, paying testimony to Tel Aviv’s architectural beauty. Bialik himself and Reuven Rubin, one of Israel’s most famous artists, lived on the street.

 

The Carmel Market
One of the more colorful places in Tel Aviv is the Carmel Market –food stalls alongside lingerie and clothing outlets, fruit and vegetable stands, loud music stands alongside gourmet restraints and bars. All with a Mediterranean atmosphere these stalls merge into a unique, fun and definitely different experience. Don’t forget to visit the market, particularly on Fridays, when the nearby artists’ market is held, which attract crowds to the area. From there you can continue to the Neve Tzedek neighborhood.

 

Neve Tzedek
Neve Tzedek is the first official neighborhood that was built outside the walls of Yaffo (Jaffa) in 1887. The densely built neighborhood, which was initially used by the public for defense purposes later became a neighborhood for Israel’s high class. Among its pastoral streets filled with bougainvillea and colorful flowers, you can find houses from the early twentieth century that have been restored, whose beauty spills into the streets of the small neighborhood. Stop for a coffee at the Dellal pastry shop to meet residents of the neighborhood, or visit the beautiful Suzanne Dellal Center, Israel’s modern dance house.

 

Jaffa Port
From Neve Tzedek, you can easily cross the road to Tel Aviv’s promenade running along the sea. There, a beautiful view of Jaffa awaits you, particularly at sunset. Continue on the promenade towards old Jaffa Port, one of the world’s oldest ports, which is mentioned in the Bible. Stop to eat at one of the fish restraints or continue up the small streets of old Jaffa, a former home for many artists and seafarers.

 

The Flea Market and the Clock Square
From Jaffa Port, you can easily reach the Clock Square and the Flea Market, which was rebuilt about a decade ago, transforming it from a minor part of the city to one of its hottest places. Throughout the day, stalls offering antiques, furniture and jewels are open, and once they shut, the streets change character to become a leisure place for many young people. Among the buildings and little streets, many young people sit outside in the open air, eat the best of Israeli cuisine, drink cold summer wine and enjoy the great atmosphere.

 

Tel Aviv is full of challenges and pretty areas worth visiting. You can spend your whole vacation there alone, and we are sure that you shall find it a rewarding experience to discover the little charms the city has to offer.

Haifa
82°
76°
Fri
73°
Sat
Haifa
82°
76°
Fri
73°
Sat