以色列的儿童运动

冬夏两季,以色列有许多适合儿童或全家的运动。这些活动可以在室内、室外、游乐场、大自然中、海滩上或山上进行。

游乐场和水上乐园

以色列建有适合不同年龄的游乐场,其中的游乐设施包括过山车、摩天轮、碰碰车以及Lunapark和Superland等。适合蹒跚学步孩子的游乐场有位于内坦亚和哈代拉之间、占地700多平方米的Jymboland以及位于Givat-Brener的Beit Halomotai游乐场。除了游乐场外,还有很多适合儿童或者全家的水上乐园。其中最大、最著名的当属特拉维夫的Meymadion、太巴列的Luna-gal以及阿什克伦的Ashkeluna。详情请登录乐园网站:

http://www.superland.co.il/?langId=2

http://www.jimboland.co.il/index.php

科学博物馆

如果希望孩子从教育和学术体验中受益,选择以色列的科学博物馆将会是一个正确的选择。以科技著称于的世以色列鼓励青年人学习科学。该国的科学博物馆有海法的Madatech博物馆(以色列国家科技太空博物馆)、耶路撒冷的Bloomfield科学博物馆以及贝尔谢巴的Carasso科技园。详情请登录以下网址:

http://www.madatech.org.il/en, https://www.mada.org.il/en 以及 http://en.sci-park.co.il/

动物园及互动区

游览以色列的动物园是一个体验大自然的好机会:拉马特甘的萨法理动物园以及耶路撒冷的圣经动物园里饲养着圣经中提到的各种动物。除了动物园以外,以色列还有上百个可以与动物亲密接触的互动饲养区。孩子们在这些地方能够看到驯化的动物、野生动物、鸟类和爬行动物,聆听有关动物的介绍,照顾小动物,了解动物的生存环境。详情请登录以下网址:http://www.safari.co.il/, http://www.jerusalemzoo.org.il/

微缩以色列

耶路撒冷附近的拉特伦有一个名为“微缩以色列”的公园。这个公园占地约Dunum,展出了大概385个以色列景观和建筑模型及复制品。公园采用六芒星的造型,共分为六个主要区域:耶路撒冷、特拉维夫、海法、以色列南部、北部、中部以及一般模型区。模型包括约10000个手绘人物、1000辆汽车、卡车和巴士、50艘船和飞机以及三列火车。详情请登录:

http://www.minisrael.co.il/en

海滩及海上活动

作为一个沿海国家,以色列拥有各式海滩及丰富的海上活动。孩子们除了可以在以色列的海滩上度过美好时光外,满6岁的儿童还可以参加各种冲浪课程。“以色列冲浪俱乐部”或“TOPSEA”等冲浪俱乐部开设了团体课程、一对一课程以及冲浪夏令营。埃拉特的与海豚共舞会给孩子留下难忘的印象。千万别忘了参观埃拉特南部海滩上的“海豚礁”。

水果采摘

以色列拥有丰富的农业文化遗产,除了当今的传统农场外,许多定居点和集体农场还提供家庭水果采摘活动。水果采摘的内容包括六月的酸樱桃、覆盆子和黑莓采摘,八月的油桃、梨、苹果和无花果采摘,春夏的草莓及葡萄采摘,农场提供采摘工具。除了水果外,采摘活动还包括讲习班、烘焙课程等。

儿童博物馆

除了大型博物馆,如以色列博物馆、特拉维夫博物馆、海法博物馆或者霍隆的佩塔提克瓦博物馆的儿童部针对年轻人的活动外,还有一个博物馆,它的宗旨是通过儿童在博物馆中的冒险体验活动来传达教育主题。该博物馆包括两个主要场馆:一个能够激发孩子的感觉、感受和想法,另一个则为孩子提供日常生活周期体验。场馆里有各种项目童话故事和冒险故事场景,每个场景背后都有独特的故事,孩子在积极参与的过程中能够挖掘出故事的真相。详情请登录:

http://www.childrensmuseum.org.il/eng/

儿童剧场演出

在以色列,几乎全年每个周末都会有针对儿童的剧场演出。演出多种多样,不仅包括以色列的故事,还介绍著名的儿童人物,比如“困惑的尤瓦尔”、“小米甲”和Rinat Gabai。

Children’s’ activities in Israel

During summer or winter, in Israel you can find many activities for children and for the whole family. These activities can be indoors, outdoors, in a playground, in nature, at the beach or in the mountains.

Amusement parks and water parks

In Israel you can find amusement parks for different ages, in addition to amusement parks that have roller-coasters, Ferris-wheels, bumper cars and more such as the “Lunapark” and the “Superland”. You can find amusement parks for toddlers such as the “Jymboland” that is located between Netanya and Hadera and covers an area of more than 700 Sq. M. or “Beit Halomotai” in Givat-Brener. In addition to amusement parks there are also many water parks for children or for that matter the whole family. The largest and best known are the “Meymadion” in Tel-Aviv, the “Luna-gal” in Tiberias and the “Ashkeluna” in Ashkelon. Additional details can be found on the parks websites: http://www.superland.co.il/?langId=2, http://www.jimboland.co.il/index.php,

Science museums

If you wish your child to benefit from an educational, academic experience choosing one of Israel’s science museums will be the right choice. Israel is known for its science and technology and as such it promotes science for young people. These include, among others, the Madatech (The Israel National Museum of Science, Technology, and Space) in Haifa, the Bloomfield Science Museum Jerusalem, and the Carasso Science Park in Beer-Sheva.

 

Additional details can be found in the following websites: http://www.madatech.org.il/en, https://www.mada.org.il/en and http://en.sci-park.co.il/

Zoos and petting areas

The experience of nature can be achieved by visiting one of the great zoos of Israel: the “Safari” in Ramat-Gan and the “Biblical Zoo” in Jerusalem which includes the largest collection of animals mentioned in the Bible. In addition to zoos, one can find all over Israel hundreds of petting areas & animal areas that offer direct contact with animals. In these places children can meet domesticated animals, wild animals, birds and reptiles and hear explanations, care for animals and see them in their environment. Additional details can be found in the following websites: http://www.safari.co.il/, http://www.jerusalemzoo.org.il/

Mini-Israel

In Latrun, on the way to Jerusalem, you will find a “mini Israel “ – spanning an area of about 60 Dunum – this is a park that exhibits about 385 models and replicas of Israel’s structures and scenery. The park is designed in the shape of the star of David and is divided into six main areas: Jerusalem, Tel-Aviv, Haifa, Southern Israel, Northern Israel, The center of Israel and a general model area. Among the models one can find about 10,000 figures, each hand painted, about 1,000 cars, trucks and buses, approximately50 boats and airplanes and 3 trains. For additional details go to http://www.minisrael.co.il/en

Beach and Sea activities

As befitting a beach country, Israel offers various and varied beach and sea activities. In addition to spending time with the kids on the beaches of Israel, dozens of surfing courses are offered to children as young as six years old. Surf clubs such as “The Israeli Surfing Club” or “TOPSEA” offer you group courses, individual classes and even surfing camps. If you arrived in Eilat, diving with dolphins can be a meaningful experience for your child. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to visit the “Dolphin Reef” situated in the southern beaches of Eilat.

Picking your own fruit

Israel has a huge agricultural heritage and apart from the traditional agricultural farms that exist today, many settlements and kibbutzim have fruit-picking activities for the whole family. Fruit-picking activities can include picking of sour-cherries, raspberries and blackberries in June, nectarines, pears, apples and figs in August, strawberry picking in the spring and summer months and grape picking with picking tools. In addition to the fruit-picking activities include workshops, baking courses etc.

Children museums

In addition to the activities intended for youngsters in the children’s departments of the big museums such as the Israel Museum, Tel-Aviv Museum, Haifa Museum or the Petah-Tikva Museum, in Holon there is a museum whose goal is to convey educational themes by means of experiential adventures the kids can embark on at the museum. The museum consists of two main pavilions: one intends to engender in the child sensations, feelings and thoughts, and the other offers the child experiencing life’s cycles of everyday life. Inside the pavilions there is a variety of programs that offer the child fairy tales and tales of adventure, each track has a unique story that is revealed through the active involvement of the children during the tour. For additional details go to: http://www.childrensmuseum.org.il/eng/

Theatre performance for children

In Israel almost every weekend during the whole year there are theatre performances for children. These are varied and different and include not only popular Israeli stories but also present famous children celebrities such as: “Confused Yuval”, “Little Michal” and Rinat Gabai.