以色列的娱乐休闲

不管您的以色列之旅是出于宗教、商业还是私人目的,以色列总能够为您展现出无限的可能。您会惊奇地发现,这片小小的土地上无所不有:乡村、夜生活、海滩、高山、博物馆、历史、餐厅和其他众多景点。以色列除了拥有自然美景外,还为各个年龄层的游客提供了各种各样通宵达旦的休闲娱乐方式。

夜生活

以色列人每天都生活在节日的氛围中。这可能与他们处理安全问题或者本身的性格相关,但是人们还是很难理解以色列人与生俱来的快乐心情——尽管生活中仍存在一些难题,还是有超过70%的以色列人认为自己身处幸福之中。同时他们表达快乐的方式也多种多样,其中之一便是多彩的夜生活。酒吧、餐厅、俱乐部和户外表演场所比比皆是,随处可见。特拉维夫是以色列夜生活的领军城市,更有人称它为“不夜城”。特拉维夫是世界的一个缩影——最流行的时装、美食、音乐、设计和艺术汇聚在特拉维夫,熠熠生辉。如果您将特拉维夫之行安排在六月,那么千万不要错过“白夜”。当天市民们都会在餐馆、酒吧伴着市政府组织的表演彻夜狂欢。如果您恰逢夏季来到特拉维夫,那么一定不要忘记到夏季酒吧中来一杯冷饮,面向沙滩欣赏优美的海滨风情。如果您喜欢观看现场表演,就去Barbie 或 Ozen 酒吧俱乐部欣赏以色列艺术家们带来的当代的、独立的、高品质的音乐——如今世界著名的艺术家Asaf Avidan就是在俱乐部里开始了他的音乐生涯的。

体育运动

在以色列最流行的体育运动是足球和篮球。虽然当地的联赛不能与国际联赛相媲美,但是以色列的篮球,尤其是特拉维夫马卡比队曾多次在欧洲的比赛中大获全胜。特拉维夫马卡比篮球队是当今以色列一流的球队之一,它已经赢得了六次以上的欧洲杯冠军。据称,马卡比球队的比赛往往激动人心,整个赛场上的观众都在为马卡比呐喊助威,欢欣鼓舞。如果您对游泳、网球、帆船、武术和田径等其他运动感兴趣的话,您都可以在以色列体验一番。如果您想在轻松的氛围中享受锻炼的乐趣,您可以去海滩、公园或使用街道上独立使用的户外设施进行锻炼。

节日

以色列通常会在宗教假日或者夏季举行各种不同类型的节日庆典。有时节日会局限在某个城市或地理范围内,或局限于某个音乐流派或艺术主题,或者仅为家庭、青年或者成人节日。节日庆典可以在农村或城市,室内或室外举行——可以肯定的是,以色列的节日几乎无时无处不在。以色列知名的节日包括:在埃拉特举办的红海爵士节,顾名思义它是一次国际爵士音乐节;沙漠雷盖音乐节,魏茨曼科学研究所科技节,国际大学生电影节,以色列科幻和奇幻小说粉丝节,卡米尔舞蹈节,奥修和冥想节等等。

饮食

正如我们之前提到过的,饮食是以色列文化中非常重要的一部分——是一种热情好客、陪伴与祥和的象征。以色列的文化熔炉汇聚了来自不同文化和国家的移民,并最终成就了以色列色香味俱全的多样饮食文化。在以色列您可以品尝到众多融合了欧洲和阿拉伯风味的菜肴。您也可以参观位于以色列南部和北部的农场以及生态农庄,精品葡萄酒、橄榄、奶酪以及其他优质产品的制造基地。这些农产品在以色列随处可见,但在某些区域却独具代表性。艾拉谷位于通往耶路撒冷的路上,在那里您会品尝到各种独具风味的葡萄酒;而在加利利和戈兰高地您将同时品尝到高品质的葡萄酒、奶酪和橄榄。在以色列的众多餐馆里,您会品尝到在其他任何地方都吃不到的美味佳肴。如果您对美食和美酒十分感兴趣,您可以在以色列参与多种多样丰富多彩的美食节,如展出160多种葡萄酒的耶路撒冷葡萄酒节、Chocoland巧克力节以及在耶斯列谷举办的山谷美食节。在山谷美食节上您能够品尝到由小摊贩制作的上品葡萄酒和美食。此外还有许多其他节日,我们建议您通过网站查看这些节日的详细

游乐园

以色列为家庭游游客提供了多种多样的休闲娱乐方式。除了众多丰富多彩的节日,最吸引家庭游游客的是那些以儿童为主题的文化活动,包括游乐园、公园、科技馆等等,这些地方都是针对家庭游游客而设。以色列最大的两个游乐园是月神公园和梦幻王国。那里设置了过山车、摩天轮、碰碰车等游乐设施。在埃拉特最具代表性的游乐园是诸王之城。诸王之城通过高科技、过山车、水上游乐设施、电影和其他充满乐趣的活动为游客讲述圣经故事。除了游乐园,以色列还有很多水上公园让您在炎炎夏日独享一份清凉。知名的水上公园有特拉维夫的Meymadion、太巴列的Luna Gal ,阿什克伦的Ashkeluna、有23个以上水滑梯的基布兹Shefayim水上公园、霍隆的Yamit水上公园等等

Entertainment, fun and pleasure in Israel

Whether you have chosen to tour Israel for religious, business or private reasons, the supply of possibilities that are open to you is enormous. You will be surprised to find out that in this tiny country you can find everything: countryside, nightlife, beaches, mountains, museums, history, restaurants and many other attractions. Besides the beauty of Israel’s nature, Israel offers opportunities for fun and pleasure for every age, of all types and during all hours of day and night.

Nightlife

Israelis celebrate life every day. It may have to do with the way they cope with security concerns or the character of residents, but one cannot explain the joy that many Israelis emanate – despite difficulties, more than 70% of Israelis define themselves as happy people. This happiness with life is expressed in many ways, including Israel’s nightlife. Many bars, restaurants, clubs and outdoor establishments for performances abound everywhere.. The leading city in the nightlife field, or as it is often known as the nonstop city, is Tel Aviv. Tel Aviv is a microcosm of the world – the hottest trends in fashion, culinary, music, design and art field, everything arrives and happens there. If you have chosen to visit Tel Aviv in June, don’t miss the White Night, an event in which the whole city celebrates well into the night – restaurants, bars and live performances by the municipal council throughout the city. If you arrive in the summer months, don’t miss out on having a cold drink facing the beaches in one of the summer clubs If you like live performances, pay a visit to the Barbie or Ozen Bar Club, to see Israeli artists who bring contemporary, independent, quality music to Tel Aviv – who hasn’t heard of Asaf Avidan, maybe one of the most appreciated artists in the world today, who started his career in clubs..

Sports

In Israel, the most popular sports are soccer and basketball. While the local league is no match for international ones, Israeli basketball, particularly the Maccabi Tel Aviv team, has been a success in Europe. Maccabi Tel Aviv in basketball is one of the leading teams today in Israel, and has won more than six European cups. They say that watching a Maccabi game is an impressive experience and that the atmosphere on the court is yellow (the team’s colors) and electrifying. If you are interested in other sports, such as swimming, tennis, sailing, martial arts or athletics, you can find these in Israel too. And if you choose to work out for fun, you can do so on the beaches, in the many parks or in one of the outdoor facilities built on city streets for independent use.

Festivals

Many festivals of different types are held in Israel. Often they are held during religious holidays or in the summer months. Sometimes they are identified with one city or geographic region, a musical genre or artistic theme and are intended for the entire family, for youth and adults. They can be held in the countryside or in cities, indoors or outdoors – the certain thing is that somewhere in Israel’s something is happening. Well known festivals in Israel include: the Red Sea Jaz Festival in Eilat, which as its name suggests is an international jazz festival; the Reggae in the Desert Festival, the Science Festival of the Weizmann Institute of Science, the International Students’ Films Festival, the Icon Science Fiction and Fantasy Festival, the Karmiel Dance Festival, the OSHO and Meditation Festival and many-many others.

Cuisine

As we have mentioned earlier, food is an important aspect of Israeli culture – a symbol of hospitality, company, and peace. The melting pot of Israel that has linked many immigrants from different cultures and countries has led to the formation of a rich, diverse cuisine that is filled with flavors, colors and scents. You can find many dishes with European and Arab influences that merge in one dish into a sensory experience. You can visit farms in the north and south, ecological farms, makers of boutique wine, olive, cheese and other quality products. These may be found nationwide and characterize certain regions. The Ella Valley on the way to Jerusalem will offer you a range of unique wines, Galilee and the Golan Heights will offer you, besides quality wines, cheeses and olives. And the many restaurants will provide you with quality food, the likes of which you have never tasted anywhere else. If you wish to try out a large number of dishes or wines, you can enjoy a great supply of food festivals, such as: the Jerusalem Wine Festival, a wine exhibition offering more than 160 different wine types, the Chocoland, the chocolate festival and the Tastes in the Valleys Festival in Jezreel Valley. At this festival you will get an opportunity to taste some of the best produce of small wine and food vendors in the valley. There are many other festivals and we recommend you check them out on the website.

Amusement parks

Israel is a country that offers many options for leisure for the whole family. Besides the many festivals, many of which appeal to families, there are cultural events devoted to children, along with amusement parks, zoos, science museums and more, which are all intended for the whole family. The two largest amusement parks in Israel are the Luna Park and Superland. These offer roller coasters, Ferris wheels, bumper cars and other rides. In Eilat, there is the City of Kings, a unique experience that tells biblical stories using advanced technology, a roller coaster, water rides, films and other fun filled activities. Besides amusement parks in Israel there are also many water parks where you could retreat from the hot days. Leading ones include the Meymadion in Tel Aviv, the Luna Gal in Tiberias, Ashkeluna in Ashkelon, the Shefayim Water Park, which has more than 23 water slides, in Kibbutz Shefayim, the Yamit Water Park in Holon and many others.