以色列的活动

在以色列您可以发现种类众多的活动和景点,适于单身、情侣、家庭与儿童玩乐。以色列的地貌丰富:现代都市被山峦、河流、峡谷、沙漠、海洋、湖泊所围绕,带来独特的体验。您可以在我们的网站上找到各类活动的更详细信息:包括冲浪文化、儿童娱乐项目、体育活动等等。除这些活动外,您可以考虑以下几种游览形式:

以色列国家风景道

如果您爱好徒步旅行与自然风光,那么以色列国家风景道将是最适合您的景点之一。风景道于1996年启用,贯穿基布兹与埃拉特学院。整条道路长度约1100公里,步行行程30至60天,但您也可以选取其中几段游览。正如在以色列自然保护协会网站中写道的,整条风景带带您穿过“山脉、森林、城市、村落、小溪、山泉,当然还包括数不清的道路与自然保护区,另外沿途的历史遗迹和独特的自然风光也会使您不虚此行”。国家地理杂志在“史诗景观道”特辑中将这条景观大道列入全世界最好的20条景观道之一。评判者是如此解释这条道路的入选的:它将传统文化与自然历史相结合,既是“圣经般的风情画也是现代以色列人的日常民俗画”。如果您决定踏上这条道路,请别忘记拜访“道路天使”——这是人们给住在道路沿线居民起的外号,他们为您提供食宿、咖啡,您只需付很少的钱就可以,有些甚至免费。

在以色列步行旅游

如果您真心热爱自然与远足,那么除了国家风景道外还有很多道路适合您。大多数道路都由“以色列自然保护协会”组织修建并负责维护,我们建议您可以登录他们的网站来获得详细信息。其他著名的道路包括:戈兰高地风景道、耶路撒冷风景道、也被称为福音之路的耶稣风景道,在沿路您可以造访到位于加利利山和海上的基督教圣地。除了这些自然风景道,您也可以找到适于游览的城区道路。在这些道路上前行您将了解到以色列市民的生活与风土人情,最著名的城市风景道是海法大道,它贯穿了整个城区及市郊。道路被分为数段(以色列大多数风景道都是如此),您可以选择不同难度、不同长度的旅行,符合您的独特需求。

以色列的海上运动

以色列被地中海、红海、加利利海和大小河流所环绕,在这里航行司空见惯。即使您不是职业船员也可以享受最极致的航行乐趣,在地中海浪漫扬帆、在雅孔河泛舟,或者在约旦河乘坐皮艇游览——您的面前拥有无限可能。除了航行外,冲浪的形式也多种多样,主要包括:冲浪、风筝冲浪、风帆运动,近年来出现的立式划桨冲浪成为新的流行趋势。如果这些都满足不了您,您可以与海豚一起嬉戏,或者探索红海深处神秘的海底世界。

全地形车游览

以色列拥有壮丽风景。所有能够抵达的地方都会令您着迷,使您感动,甚至使您感到神秘。以色列很多偏远地区无法步行或乘车抵达。但是您可以使用全地形车,它在沙漠地区尤为适用。您可以乘坐吉普车体验各类挑战,穿越河流、干谷、穿越风景如画的花田,在麦田与果园中奔腾,攀上沙丘欣赏那从远古留存至今的神秘景色——而这一切都伴随着香气、声音与缤纷色彩扑面而来。

骑行

近年来有骑行这种体育运动在以色列得到迅速发展,今天以色列骑行的人数已超过百万——无论是城市还是乡村,道路还是野外都能看到他们的身影。一些原本设计用于远足的道路也被添加了自行车道,包括以色列国家风景道和海法风景道等等。以色列著名的非职业骑行道路是位于伯尔尼的独身者车道,另外即将落成的新车道将成为以色列最长的自行车道。该车道以Shneor Heshin命名,全长60公里,从Beer-Sheva一路向南延伸到Nitzana。

Activities in Israel

In Israel you can find a wide variety of activities and attractions that are intended for single people, couples, families and children. The geographic landscape of Israel: mountains, rivers, valleys, deserts, seas and lakes alongside modern cities enable many unique experiences. You can find more detailed information regarding the different subjects on our websites: these include surfing culture, activities for kids, sporting activities and more. In addition to these activities, here are a few more that you may want to consider:

The Israel National Trail

The Israel National Trail is one of the main attractions if you are one of those hiking and nature aficionados. This is a trail that was inaugurated in 1996 and traverses Israel from Kibbutz Dan in the north to the Eilat Field School. The trail is about 1,100 km long and lasts 30-60 days but you can walk only some of its segments. The trail passes by “mountains, forests, cities, villages, settlements, streams, springs as well as roads and nature reserves, along historical sites and unique nature phenomena”, as written in the website of “The Society for the Protection of Nature in Israel”, which planned the trail. National Geographic has chosen The Israel National Trail as one of the 20 best trails in the world in the magazine’s “Epic Trails” selection. When explaining their choice, the judges stated that the trail combines heritage and culture alongside nature and history and has “Biblical scenery and scenery of modern Israelis everyday life.” If you decide to hike the Israel National Trail, don’t miss out on meeting one of the “trail’s angels” a nickname given to people who live along the trail and offer accommodation, coffee and hospitality for free or for a minimal fee.

Trekking and hiking in Israel

In addition to the Israel National Trail, there are many trails, if you are nature and trekking lovers. Most of the trails are developed and maintained by “The Society for the Protection of Nature in Israel” and we recommend you visit their website to get specific information. Famous additional trails are: The Golan trail, The Jerusalem trail and The Jesus trail also known as The Gospel trail, in which you can visit the Christian holy sites that are located in the Galilee mountains and in the Sea of Galilee. In addition to the many nature trails you can also find urban trails. These will give you a glimpse of urban life and urban nature; The most famous of which is The Haifa trail which goes through the city and the nature surrounding it. The trail consists of segments (like most trails in Israel) which allow you to choose the level of difficulty, the length of time and interests to suit your needs.

Aquatic sports in Israel

As a country that is situated along the Mediterranean Sea, the Red Sea, the Sea of Galilee and different streams, Israel offers many sailing possibilities. If you are not a professional sailor you can still enjoy extreme sailing, a romantic sail in the Mediterranean Sea, rowing in the Yarkon river or kayaking in the Jordan river – there is a wide and varied range of possibilities. In addition to sailing, there are many surfing activities, the main ones being: wave-surfing, kite-surfing, wind surfing and in recent years a trend emerged of stand- up paddle surfing. And if all these were not enough, you can swim with dolphins or dive in one of the many beautiful diving sites that exist in the Red Sea.

All-terrain vehicle tours

Israel’s scenery is magnificent. The places you can reach and see will enchant you and will offer you a moving experience, even a mystical one. Many remote places in Israel are inaccessible by walking or by car. However using the right vehicle like all-terrain vehicles will allow you to safely get to these remote areas, especially in the desert. You will be able to choose from a wide variety of challenging nature trips in jeeps in which you will cross streams, wadis, cross picturesque flower fields, drive through wheat fields and orchards, and climb sand dunes in pristine moon-like landscapes scenery – and all these will combine with scents, sounds and colors you will meet with during your passage.

Bicycle riding

One of the sport branches that have developed in Israel in recent years is bicycle riding, which today has more than one million Israelis riding bicycles – whether off-road or on the road, in the cities or in nature. Part of the many trails designed for hiking have been adapted for bicycle riding too, and these include, among others, The Israel National Trail and the Haifa Trail. Famous bicycle riding tracks in Israel for non-professionals too, are the Singles track in Be’eri and a new track intended for road bicycles that when it will open, will be the longest in Israel. The track is named after Shneor Heshin and will stretch from Beer-Sheva to Nitzana in the south for 60 km.