住宿

旅游胜地以色列景色秀丽,名胜古迹不胜枚举,住宿体验也大不相同,因此建议在旅行期间尽情体验各种类型的酒店。城市里的酒店与沙漠中的有所不同,与掩映在以色列青山中的酒店更是不同—以色列的每片风景都具有独一无二的风格。以色列具有悠久的历史,如今已有多地将几个世纪前的建筑改建成了酒店,比如耶路撒冷、雅法、采法特和阿卡。建议游客至少体验一处充满历史沧桑感的酒店。

住宿

旅游胜地以色列景色秀丽,名胜古迹不胜枚举,住宿体验也大不相同,因此建议在旅行期间尽情体验各种类型的酒店。城市里的酒店与沙漠中的有所不同,与掩映在以色列青山中的酒店更是不同—以色列的每片风景都具有独一无二的风格。以色列具有悠久的历史,如今已有多地将几个世纪前的建筑改建成了酒店,比如耶路撒冷、雅法、采法特和阿卡。建议游客至少体验一处充满历史沧桑感的酒店。

和世界上其他许多地方一样,以色列也掀起了精品酒店的浪潮。以色列国内的许多风格独特的建筑都被改建成了精品酒店。这些酒店独具特色,通常位于市中心,且大多数酒店里都设置了高档餐厅。以色列海岸线绵长,选择毗邻海滩的酒店,清晨的涛声能把你从美梦中唤醒,日暮的涛声也可以把你带入梦乡。以色列北部基本都是这样。除了标准酒店外,比如Dor或者Achziv假日休闲度假村,也可以租用室外露营设备,选择以色列众多的海滩之一度过美好的夜晚。比如著名的Tantura海滩,那里风景秀丽,酒店出门就是大海。

以色列北方的特色农家旅社提供各种房间,周边风景如画。这种旅社通常包含两三间木质小屋,有的还有按摩泳池或游泳池。许多旅社建在景色怡人的山顶,山脚下的景色一览无余。大多数旅社为私营,风格各异,设施和服务也有所不同,但最主要的不同还是在于俯瞰到的美景。许多酒店提供客房或室外按摩服务。尽情享用丰盛的室外早餐吧,席间美丽的自然风光会给您留下美妙难忘的记忆。

沙漠酒店提供各种各样的住宿体验:露宿室外、公园、农场、沙漠驿站和酒店。但来到了沙漠,还是建议选择沙漠小屋—沙漠中的体验是完全不同的:夜空中繁星点点,凉风习习,还能欣赏到绚丽的日落。沙漠小屋既可以充满现代气息,也可以模仿几千年前的施工方法,使用当地的天然材料制成。内盖夫沙漠中的农场或附近的小镇中有很多这种沙漠小屋。但需要注意的是,有一些地方没有手机信号或电源—因为在那里是为了欣赏沙漠的美丽、静谧和玄妙。有很多景点和活动可供夫妻以及带孩子的家庭选择。Kadesh Barnea、Pitchat Nitzana或Mitzpe Ramon建有这类酒店。

大多数城市都建有五星级甚至更高标准的高端酒店。这些酒店通常位于市中心,景色优美,建有能够俯瞰大海的游泳池,从酒店里能够看到老城等诸多景点。这类酒店包括耶路撒冷的Mamilla酒店、Isrotel Mitzpeh Ramon酒店以及皇家海滩酒店。特拉维夫能为您带来高水平的住宿体验。如果在特拉维夫小住,也可以租住公寓。常用网站AirBnb上提供几千套待租公寓,包括海景公寓、阁楼、包豪斯公寓和工业阁楼—特拉维夫为您提供各种选择,您能够像当地人一样体验这座城市。

Accommodations

Israel is a place of diverse landscapes and sites worth visiting. As such, the lodging experience also varies, and we recommend you to try out the range of options available in Israel during your trip. Accommodations in cities is different from that in the desert, which in turn is different to lodging in Israel’s green hills – each landscape in Israel has its own characteristic style. Israel is an ancient, historical place and as such there are accommodations available in buildings from previous centuries, such as in Jerusalem, Jaffa, Safed and Akko. We recommend that visitors experience at least once the chance to sleep in accommodation that seeps with history.

Accommodations

Israel is a place of diverse landscapes and sites worth visiting. As such, the lodging experience also varies, and we recommend you to try out the range of options available in Israel during your trip. Accommodations in cities is different from that in the desert, which in turn is different to lodging in Israel’s green hills – each landscape in Israel has its own characteristic style. Israel is an ancient, historical place and as such there are accommodations available in buildings from previous centuries, such as in Jerusalem, Jaffa, Safed and Akko. We recommend that visitors experience at least once the chance to sleep in accommodation that seeps with history.

Like many places in the world, the boutique hotel trend has not overlooked Israel. There are historical buildings with unique architecture throughout the country, many of which have become boutique hotels in which you can enjoy stylish rooms in a unique setting, usually in city centers, and most of them have high quality restaurants on offer. As a country with a large coast line, there are places that allow you to awaken to the sound of waves and fall asleep by sunset within walking distance of the sea. These are found primarily in the north of Israel. In addition to the standard accommodations such as the Dor or Achziv holiday villages, you can also rent equipment for sleeping outdoors and sleep overnight on one of Israel’s many beaches. One such place is the beautiful, famous Tantura Beach, where many people wake up a mere stone’s throw from the water.

Israel’s north features rural lodgings that offer an abundance of guestrooms that are built around picturesque landscapes. Often, guesthouses are made of wood and will consist of one to three huts, some will have a whirlpool or swimming pool, and many may be found on beautiful mountain peaks, overlooking stunning panoramic vistas. Most guesthouses are privately owned and differ in standards and offer a varying degree of amenities and services. Most differ from each other by the beauty of the landscape they overlook, but many will offer you a massage in your room, outdoors, don’t hesitate to enjoy a, lavish outdoor breakfast overlooking a natural landscape experience a fantastic experience.

Accommodations in the desert offers diverse sleeping possibilities: sleeping outdoors, night parks, hermit farms, desert caravanserais and hotels. But if you have come to the desert, try to sleep in a desert hut – the desert experience is totally different: a carpet of stars overhead during the night, a cool wind and beautiful, splendid sunsets. Desert huts can be modern or made of natural, local materials that simulate construction methods used thousands of years ago. Many of these huts will be on farms or near small towns in the Negev Desert. However you should be warned that some areas will not have cellular phone reception or even electricity – this is a place for you to meet the desert’s beauty, tranquility and subtle power. Usually, a range of attractions and activities for couples and for families with children are available. You can find such places in Kadesh Barnea, Pitchat Nitzana or Mitzpe Ramon.

In most cities you can find high class hotels of five star or higher standard. These usually offer guests a great view, a central location the town, swimming pools overlooking the sea, a view of the old city and much more. If you want to stay in such a hotel, the Mamilla in Jerusalem, Isrotel Mitzpeh Ramon and Royal Beach. Tel Aviv can give you a very high level of experience. And if you want to live like Tel Avil residents for a short period, you can rent an apartment from the thousands of apartments that are offered on the popular website AirBnb from apartments opposite the sea, penthouses, Bauhaus apartments and industrial lofts – a wide varies to choose from in Tel Aviv, allowing you to experience the city like any other city slicker.