以色列之旅
中途旅行

行程理念


开始旅程

在这里我们安排了为期十天的旅行,主要是想让旅客简单领略一下以色列的宗教、城市生活和乡野情趣。以色列国土面积很小,从南到北仅需八个小时的车程,从东到西也只需花费一个半小时。虽然如此,这片土地上却遍地都是历史遗迹、多彩的体育运动和多种多样的旅游景点。

第一天

我们将从机场出发前往以色列的首都和圣城——耶路撒冷。您可以从参观以色列博物馆开始您的旅程,在那里您可以看到第二圣殿时期耶路撒冷的巨型模型,古老的死海古卷,欣赏到反映了多年来全国各地的文化艺术活动的以色列艺术风格。到了晚上,您可以去Machane Yehuda市场,这个市场白天供应水果、蔬菜、鱼、肉等等,到了傍晚遍地的酒吧和餐厅就会苏醒过来成为年轻人的乐园。其中有名的是Machaneyehuda,它在伦敦也有分部。晚间我们将入住在耶路撒冷。

第二天

这一日我们将集中游览基督教、犹太教和伊斯兰教的圣地。首先我们将在老城重走耶稣走过的苦难之路。在路途的的终点,我们将到达圣墓大教堂,从基督教的信仰来说,那里是埋葬耶稣的地方也是耶稣复活的地方。我们会在那里停留品尝当地餐馆里供应的地中海风味的美食,接着在通往西墙的路途上游览一番。西墙是一世纪建造的寺庙残存的一部分墙壁,是犹太教最神圣的地方。在宗教节日里,人们会将西墙装饰一番,而在9月份的赎罪日之前,那里会提供独特的宗教服务。沿着西墙,您可以到达伊斯兰教的圣地,圆顶清真寺和阿克萨清真寺。当然,这需要提前安排。您可以在老城附近的橄榄山观赏落日结束这一天的行程。晚间我们将入住在耶路撒冷。

第三天

第三天的行程从参观以色列议院开始,那里在周四和周日会向公众开放。从那里出发,您可以继续游览最高法院的漂亮建筑。著名的YadVashem博物馆距离最高法院仅有一站的距离,您应该去参观一下,因为这次独一无二的参观会让您深入了解一段人类历史上最有名的时期。结束了 YadVashem博物馆的参观后,我们将前往死海。到达死海后,您可以在海水中畅游,感受其独特性。晚间我们将在死海沿岸的基布兹或酒店中度过。

第四天

如果您起得早的话,千万不要错过在梅察达观赏日出的机会,那里是以色列最好的日出观赏地。无论您是否看到了日出,一定要游览一下梅察达,去聆听和了解这个独特的地方的故事——许多人认为这是一个关于是犹太英雄主义的故事。梅察达有一个博物馆,导游会带领您简单领略一下罗马围困梅察达期间犹太人的生活。游览结束后,我们将前往拉蒙大峡谷。途中您将路经Yeucham附近著名的火山口Hamakhtesh Hagadol。这个火山口一年四季都异常美丽,而冬季的风光则更加迷人。您可以沿路攀上位于Avnon山上的火山口观测台,它就在通往Yerucham的入口处。夜幕降临时,我们将抵达拉蒙大峡谷。您可以在迦密山上观赏落日,俯瞰以色列最美的自然风景。

第五天

这一天一早您可以参观下拉蒙游客中心,在那里您可以通过观测点俯瞰火山口。您可以了解到火山口是如何形成的,并获得该地区相关活动的信息。如果您身体矫健地话可以花几个小时徒步游览附近景点。出发前请先进行咨询,同时根据天气情况选择您的着装。如果您无意徒步旅行,您可以继续在阿伏达特参观游览,它从纳巴特时期(公元前3世纪)便成为以色列的主要城市,城内分布着众多考古发现,其中包括一个神圣的仪式广场,一个住宅小区和一座瞭望台。从阿伏达特出发继续前往Kibbutz SdeBoker 参观本古里安村。本古里安是以色列国的创始人。在村庄里您可以看到从本古里安1973年去世到现在一直如初的旅游景点和工厂。从Kibbutz SdeBoker 出发前往Be’erSheva;路上我们会稍作停留,观赏内盖夫碑,它由以色列设计师Dani Karavan设计建造,造型独特,已成为沿途一道靓丽的风景。接着我们将继续前往位于以色列北部的拿撒勒并在那里过夜。

第六天

这一日我们将参观释言大教堂和古城拿撒勒。在那里我们可以尽情地进行市场观光和美食之旅。之后,我们将前往太巴列,您可以在此游览迦百农和Tabgha 大峡谷。基督教教徒认为Tabgha 大峡谷是神奇的捕鱼事件的发生地。游览结束后,您可以欣赏加利利海滩的优美风光或者进行帆船、个人水上摩托、滑水等海上运动。晚间我们将入住在萨法德市的太巴列地区。

第七天

早上我们将前往犹太教的四大圣城之一,萨法德。除了神圣性,萨法德市的如画风景也曾吸引了众多的艺术家。萨法德还为人们提供了犹太教圣贤墓——以色列最古老的坟墓——的朝圣服务。这些朝圣服务全天开放。人们接踵而至接受祝祷和福音,构成了一道靓丽的风景线。我们推荐您晚间入住在加利利地区的酒店中。入住加利利。

第八天

第八天是专门为您准备的美食之旅。加利利有很多葡萄酒、橄榄、奶酪等精品产品的制造基地。这里遍地的农场为以色列独特的美食供应原材料。您可以只参观一下酒庄或将酒庄参观与其他食品制造基地参观结合起来。道尔顿酒庄是本地区内最有名的酒庄之一,位于萨法德市的高处。另外一个必须参观的地方是因现场制作奶酪而闻名的EinCamonim。我们建议您晚间入住在海法市。

第九天

第九天一开始我们便去参观以色列最美丽的地方——巴哈伊空中花园。巴哈伊空中花园建造精良优美,风景如画,沿迦密山山脊铺陈开来。从花园的最高处可以俯瞰海法港的景色以及进出港口的大型货船。在巴哈伊空中花园的山脚坐落着Wadi Nisnas居民区,在此间,犹太人、基督徒和穆斯林比邻而居,和谐共处。接着我们会参观Beit Hagefen-阿拉伯犹太文化中心。中心内会举办各种活动以及开展不同主题的犹太和阿拉伯艺术家联合作品展。您还可以参观海法博物馆。从海法博物馆出来之后,我们可以继续前往特拉维夫。

第十天

早上我们会在雅法港口众多面朝地中海的咖啡馆和餐馆中享用著名的以色列早餐。从那里开始沿着海滨长廊游览Neve Tzedek,那里遍地都是独特的商店、精品屋和众多的年轻人。从Neve Tzedek到特拉维夫的中央大街 —— 迪岑哥夫、本耶胡达和艾伦比——穿过迦密市场,市场上满是当地的风情和味道。我们会在那里停留吃午饭或者享用当地的地中海美食。之后便开始游览白城”——特拉维夫。白城得名于特拉维夫的建筑风格。特拉维夫是世界上唯一一个如此密集地(4000座)分布着此种风格建筑的城市。傍晚时分,您可以在海边喝着饮料欣赏瑰丽的落日,以此结束这一天的旅程。您也可以在入夜之后从市内众多的酒吧中选择一处体验一番,最后便可以入住特拉维夫的酒店了。

Tour of Israel
Medium length route

Itinerary Ideas


Start Journey

The tour offered here is a tour that is scheduled to last ten days, with the aim of giving a visitor a glimpse and a taste of aspects of religion, urban life, the countryside and fun. Israel is a small country, just eight hours’ drive from north to south, and an hour and a half from east to west, but it is full of historical sites, sport activity and attractions of all sorts.

Day 1

From the airport, continue to Jerusalem, the capital of Israel and the holy city. You can start your visit at the Israel Museum, where you shall see a gigantic model of Jerusalem from the period of the Second Temple, the ancient Dead Sea Scrolls and enjoy modern and historical Israeli art reflecting cultural artistic activity in the country over the years. In the evening visit the Machane Yehuda Market; the market that by day offers fruit, vegetables, fish, meat and by the early evening becomes a meeting place for young people, filled with bars and restaurants. The most famous of these is Machaneyehuda, which has another establishment in London. Lodging in Jerusalem.

Day 2

The second day will be devoted to a tour of sites holy to Christianity, Judaism and Islam. Start the day at the old city with a reconstruction of the Via Dolorosa that Jesus took. At the end of the route, you shall reach the Church of the Holy Sepulcher, where according to Christian belief Jesus was buried and resurrected. Stop to eat at one of the local restaurants offering a range of tasty Mediterranean dishes and tour the market on your way to the Western Wall. The Western Wall is the exterior wall of the temple that existed in the first century and is the holiest place to Judaism. During religious holidays, this site is packed, and in September there are unique religious services there before the Day of Atonement. From the Western Wall, you can ascend to the Dome of the Rock and al Aqsa Mosque, which are sites that are holy to Islam. This requires advance arrangements. You can end the day at the Mount of Olives, which is near the old city, to watch the sunset. Lodging in Jerusalem.

Day 3

You begin the third day at the Knesset of Israel, which is open to the public on Thursdays and Sundays. From there, continue to the beautiful building of the Supreme Court. The impressive Yad Vashem Museum is a next stop near the Supreme Court site that you should visit. This is a unique experience that gives an in-depth view of one of the best known periods in human history. At the end of the visit to the Yad Vashem Museum continue to the Dead Sea. On arriving at it’s shores you can take a dip in the waters and enjoy its unique properties. Spend the night in the Dead Sea area in one of the Kibbutzim or hotels along its shores. Lodging in the Dead Sea area.

Day 4

If you are an early bird, don’t miss the experience of watching the sunrise from Masada, one of the best known sites in Israel. Whether you have seen the sunrise or not, visit Masada, to listen and learn the story of this unique place – a story that many consider to be a Jewish story of heroism. The site has a museum and guided tours that will give you a glimpse of the lives of the Jews during the Roman siege of Masada. At the end of the visit, continue to Mitzpe Ramon. On your way, pass through Hamakhtesh Hagadol, the great crater, which is by the town Yeucham. This carter is unique and breathtakingly beautiful, in every season, but particularly in the winter. Ascend to the observation point above the crater at Mount Avnon at the entrance to Yerucham. Arrive at Mitzpe Ramon as evening falls and watch the sunset from Camel Mountain, overseeing one of Israel’s most beautiful natural sites.

Day 5

Start the morning with a tour of the Ramon visitor’s center, where you have an exciting observation point overlooking the crater. You can learn how the crater was formed and get information on events in the region. If you are a good walker, you can take walking tours of nearby sites lasting several hours. Please consult in advance and dress according to weather conditions. If you are not interested in touring on foot, you can visit Avdat – a major city from the Nabatean period (the third century BCE), containing many archeological findings, including a holy ritual square, a residential quarter and a watch tower. From there, continue to Kibbutz Sde Boker to visit the hamlet of Ben Gurion, the founder of the State of Israel. There are tours and workshops at the site and you can see the hamlet just as Ben Gurion left it upon his death in 1973. From Kibbutz Sde Boker, continue the journey towards Be’er Sheva; stop on the way to see the Negev monument; a unique monument that was designed by Israeli architect Dani Karavan, which besides being a monument is also a landscape site. We shall continue towards Nazareth in Israel’s north. Lodging in Nazareth.

Day 6

Visit the Church of the Enunciation and the old city of Nazareth. Enjoy the market and the good cuisine that is available throughout the city. From there continue towards Tiberias where you can visit Capernaum and Tabgha Valley, a holy site where the miraculous catching of fish occurred according to Christian belief. Afterwards you can enjoy one of the Sea of Galilee’s beaches and sea sports on such as sailing, personal watercraft rides, water skiing and more. Lodging in the Tiberias area of Safed.

Day 7

In the morning go to the town of Safed, one of the four cities holy to Judaism, which besides being a holy city is picturesque with exciting views that has attracted many artists in the past. There are often prayer services at the graves of holy Jewish people who are interred in the oldest cemetery in Israel. These services are held throughout the day and night and it is an impressive sight to see the throngs of people coming to receive a blessing and good fortune. We recommend spending the night in one of the guestrooms in the Galilee region. Lodging in Galilee.

Day 8

The eighth day is devoted to satisfying your culinary needs. Galilee is full of makers of wine, olives, cheeses and other boutique products. The region, which is filled with many agricultural farms, offers unique flavors from the Israeli cuisine. You can take a winery tour only or combine wineries with other visits to food producers. The Dalton Winery is one of the most famous in the region and is located above the town of Safed, another must visit is Ein Camonim famous for its cheeses that are made on site We recommend spending the night in Haifa.

Day 9

Begin the day with a visit to the Bahai Gardens, one of the prettiest places in Israel. The gardens, which are spread along the Carmel slopes, have been created with precision and beauty and look as though they have been taken from a painting. From the peak of the gardens you have a view of Haifa Port and the large freighters that sail in and out of the inlet. At the bottom of the Bahai Gardens is the Wadi Nisnas neighborhood, populated by Jews, Christians and Muslims who live together in peaceful coexistence and tolerance. Visit Beit Hagefen – an Arab – Jewish cultural house that offers activities and shows joint exhibitions of Jewish and Arab artists on various subjects. You can also visit the Haifa Museum. At the end of the day in Haifa we continue towards Tel Aviv. Lodging in Tel Aviv.

Day 10

Begin the morning in Jaffa Port in one of the many cafes and restaurants on the Mediterranean shore. Enjoy the famous Israeli breakfast. From there, continue along the beach promenade for a tour of Neve Tzedek, which is filled with unique stores, stylish homes and visited by many young people. The way from Neve Tzedek to the central streets of Tel Aviv – Dizengoff, Ben Yehuda and Allenby – pass through the Carmel Market, a market filled with local scents and colors. Have lunch there or enjoy the local Mediterranean cuisine. Take a tour of the White City, a name given to Tel Aviv due to its architectural style that once characterized it. Tel Aviv is the only city in the world with such a high concentration of buildings of this style (4,000) and many tours are offered around this theme. You can end the day with a drink on the beach while watching a magical sunset. Spend the night in Tel Aviv, but not before going out to one of the thousands of bars in the city.