做什麼 / 去哪兒
品尝新鲜海鲜美食
夜店狂欢
徒步游览

最好的以色列
十大餐厅排名
十大酒店排名
十大购物点排名
十大酒吧排名

内盖夫位于以色列南部,地理面积居首位。内盖夫属于沙漠气候,地域广阔,不同地区因此呈现不同的地理特征。比如,在内盖夫西部,植被树木较多,而在中部地区,火山口附近,一片荒芜。内盖夫的字面意义,取自圣经,意为“南方”,古代著名的贸易之路“香料之路”,横贯内盖夫。内盖夫的考古遗址和古城——达特(Avdat)、曼席特(Mamshit)、哈鲁扎(Halutza)和席伏塔(Shivta)——成功申报了世界教科文组织的世界文化遗产。在沙漠地区,内盖夫各地特色迥异,除基布兹合作农场及其社区外,您还可以看到隐士农场,近些年,隐士农场颇为流行。这些隐士农场通常以农业为主,您可以买到精品奶酪、葡萄酒、其他食物以及当地艺术家的艺术品和工艺品。内盖夫地域广阔,各地经常会有不同活动。若您想要前来旅行,我们强烈推荐以下景点:

内盖夫西部——贝尔(Be’eri)与埃里姆(Tze’elim)之间的自行车骑行车道

内盖夫西部绿树繁茂,沙漠、溪流和林地完美结合,风景独特。近年来,这里建成一条约30公里长的自行车骑行车道,主要适用于专业自行车手,但非专业骑手也可在此寻求无限乐趣。骑行车道大部分地势平缓,即使体力并非很好,也可尽情享受骑行的乐趣。骑行车道穿过树林、田地和溪流,周围风景如画,堪称以色列境内最美、最有名的骑行车道了。骑行车道设有路标,您也可以在基布兹贝尔(Kibbutz Be’eri)买到地图。

哈马克特什·哈格都拉(HaMakhtesh HaGadol)(大火山口)和哈马克特什·哈卡坦(HaMakhtesh HaKatan)(小火山口)

尽管雷蒙火山口(Ramon Crater)在内盖夫最为有名,但靠近叶如哈姆(Yerucham)的哈克特什·哈格都拉和哈马克特什·哈卡坦的壮观亦毫不逊色,其独一无二的大小和规模,使其脱颖而出。从叶如哈姆附近的埃文山(Mount Avnon)远眺,或是在火山口边缘俯瞰,毫不夸张地说,您可以看到以色列最为壮观的鬼斧天工。若您与孩子同行,在火山口活动中心,还可以与孩子玩彩色填砂。另外,您可以享受独一无二的经历。很少有人知晓,在叶如哈姆,游客可以有机会同城中的居民一起进餐,在品尝美食的同时,当地居民还会给您讲述他们生活的故事。该项目,被称为叶如哈姆美食,是当地社区的旅游项目,理所当然,强烈推荐。

基布兹·斯德伯克(Kibbutz Sde Boker)

从叶如哈姆出发,您可以前往基布兹·斯德伯克,参观戴维·本古里安(David Ben Gurion)的沙漠小屋。戴维·本古里安是以色列国家的创立者,也是其首任总理。您可以在此游览,或敬拜这位伟人,这里所有一切如1973年本古里安去世时的布局摆设完全一样。靠近基布兹的是本古里安大学,以及戴维·本古里安和妻子波拉的墓地遗址。墓园远眺内盖夫最美丽的地区瓦迪·基恩(Wadi Zin),还会播放演绎戴维·本古里安传奇一生的电影。在哈姆雷特(hamlet),您可以看到沙漠研究所,这是世界上在太阳能、水力、农业生物技术和建筑设计领域最为领先的研究机构之一。许多与您生活息息相关的发明都是来自这座研究所。要想参观研究所,须与本古里安大学联系,并提前安排。

珊缇基金会

从本古里大学驾车五分钟即到珊缇基金会。珊缇基金会始于特拉·维夫,专为抑郁青少年提供帮助。该基金会的创立者决定建立基金会,帮助沙漠地区的孩子。他们在沙漠建成的院址,令人印象深刻,像是沙漠中的现代宫殿,周围环绕着橄榄树、马场和葡萄园。您可以在此过夜,聆听孩子们的故事,参观这座举世无双的沙漠宫殿。

参观隐士农场

各种隐士农场在内盖夫纵横交错,游客在此得以了解当地居民的生活。通常情况下,这些农场与所有社区均无任何联系,主要以农作物和室内制造为主。隐士农场包括奥利亚农场(Orlia Farm),卡梅达特农场(Carmey Avdat Farm)、橄榄沙漠农场(Olive Desert Farm),在这里,您还可以呆在圆锥形帐篷内,席伏塔(Shivta Farm)或其他隐士农场。

极限沙漠体验

内盖夫的极限运动也很有名,游客可以乘坐热气球、沙地滑雪、速滑降、吉普车旅行、远足、沙滩车旅行及其他极限运动。在内盖夫有许多极限运动经营组织,但仅限于为游客提供自己喜欢的运动项目。在体验极限运动之前,要先到这些公司,提前了解信息。

节日与活动

沙漠隐修所(Desert Arshram)每周末都会举办各种治疗、理疗及敬拜活动。提前了解并前来参加一场理疗活动,对身心颇有益处。沙漠爱之夜(Desert Love Nights Festival)是在夏季举办的关于音乐、冥想和敬拜活动的节日。沙漠之音(Desert Sounds)和沙漠雷鬼节(Desert Reggae Festival)是沙漠音乐活动中的两个节日。音迪内盖夫节(Indinegev Festival),则在犹太住棚节日期间举行,现已成为以色列最为有名的音乐节,吸引众多年轻乐队和独立歌手前来,与成千上万名观众一起,共享三天的音乐盛典——这不愧是以色列的伍德斯托克音乐节。

What to do
Where to go
HaMakhtesh Hagadol
Sde Boker
Tzeelim

Best of Israel
Top 10 Restaurants
Top 10 Hotels
Top 10 Shopping Spots
Top 10 Bars

The Negev is Israel’s largest geographic region, lying in the south of the country. The Negev features a desert climate but has many different regions with different characteristics. An example of this is the Western Negev, which has more flora and green areas, which is nothing like the central Negev, which has a crater landscape. The meaning of the word Negev, which is mentioned in the Bible, is “south”, and part of the spice trail, one of the known ancient trade routes, passes through it. The existence of archeological sites and ancient cities in the Negev – Avdat, Mamshit, Halutza and Shivta – led to UNESCO’s declaration of a global heritage site in the area. As a desert region, the communities are diverse and besides kibbutzim and communities, one may find hermit farms that have become common in recent years. These farms are agricultural farms where you may find boutique cheeses, wines and other food products alongside arts and crafts from local artists. The Negev is very large and offers a wide range of activities. If you intend to visit the region, these are some recommended sites:

 

The Western Negev – bike trail between Be’eri and Tze’elim.

The Western Negev features more green areas and a landscape that combines desert, streams and woodland. In recent years, a cycle path of about 30 km length has been built and is suitable mainly for experienced cyclists, although other cyclists will enjoy it too. The trail’s terrain is mostly flat, which allows for comfortable riding for people who are in not top physical shape. It is one of the most picturesque and famous cycle trails in Israel and passes through woods, fields and streams. The trail is marked and maps of the trail may be purchased at Kibbutz Be’eri.

 

HaMakhtesh HaGadol (the great crater) and HaMakhtesh HaKatan (the small crater)

While the most famous crater in the Negev is the Ramon Crater, HaMakhtesh HaGadol and HaMakhtesh HaKatan near the town of Yerucham are of striking beauty. Their size and scale are what make them unique. From the vista at Mount Avnon, near Yerucham and on the edges of the crater, you can look at one of the more beautiful landscapes in Israel. If you are accompanied with children, you can find at the center of the crater activity for children in the form of color sand filling. A unique experience that few know and are aware of in Yerucham is the ability to eat with residents of the town, who tell you their life stories as you eat. The project, which is called the Yerucham cuisines, is a community project and is certainly recommended.

 

Kibbutz Sde Boker

From Yerucham, you can continue to Kibbutz Sde Boker, where you can visit the hut of David Ben Gurion, the founder of the state and its first prime minister. Tours and workshops are conducted at the site and you can see the hut just as he left it upon his death in 1973. Near the kibbutz is Midreshet (college) Ben Gurion, the burial site of David Ben Gurion and his wife Paula. The grave overlooks Wadi Zin, one of the prettiest areas in the Negev, and the site shows a film about David Ben Gurion’s life. In the hamlet itself you may find the Desert Research Institute, one of the world’s leading research institutions in the fields of solar energy, water, biotechnology in agriculture and architectural design. Many inventions that affect your life originated from these institutes. Trips to the institutes may be organized in advance, by contacting Ben Gurion University.

 

The Shanti House

Five minutes’ drive from Midreshet Ben Gurion is the Shanti House. The Shanti House, which started in Tel Aviv, is a home for teenagers in distress. The founders of the foundation decided to establish a compound for children from the region in the desert. Their highly impressive complex in the desert is designed like a beautiful modern desert palace that is surrounded by olive trees, a horse farm and vineyards. You can stay overnight at the site if you want, hear the stories of the teenagers and visit this unique palace.

 

Visit to hermit farms

The Negev is crisscrossed with various hermit farms that offer visitors a glimpse of the lives of the settlers at the sites. Usually, these farms are disconnected from all communities and subsist on crops and in-house manufacturing. These farms include the Orlia Farm, Carmey Avdat Farm, the Olive Desert Farm, where you can stay in teepees, Shivta Farm and many others.

 

Extreme desert activities

The Negev is also a great place for extreme activities. Activities that are offered to visitors include hot air ballooning, sand skiing, abseiling, jeep trips, hikes, ATV tours and more. There are many operators throughout the Negev who will be only too happy to offer you activities that are to your liking. Check them out in advance.

 

Festivals and events

Desert Arshram holds various medicinal, therapy activities and workshops every weekend. It is worth checking out and coming to one of the site’s activities. The Desert Love Nights Festival is a festival of music, meditation and workshops that are held in the summer months. Desert Sounds and the Desert Reggae Festival are just two of the many music festivals that are held in the Negev. The Indinegev Festival, which is held in the Sukkoth holiday, has become one of the best known music festivals in Israel and it attracts young bands and independent artists for three days of music with thousands of participants – this is Israel’s Woodstock.

Mishmar HaNegev
85°
82°
Fri
78°
Sat
Mishmar HaNegev
85°
82°
Fri
78°
Sat