做什麼 / 去哪兒
(English) Mount Hermon
(English) Gamla
(English) Hamat Gader

最好的以色列
十大餐厅排名
十大酒店排名
十大购物点排名
十大酒吧排名

戈兰高地地处以色列东北部,拥有连绵的山脉,险峻的峡谷、优美的自然保护区、清澈的溪流、飞腾的瀑布、陡峭的悬崖,甚至还有恐怖的火山。在自然地貌方面,这片领域人口稀疏,动植物繁盛。除了品类众多的植物,这里是众多动物种群的栖息地。尽管猎豹与熊曾在这里出没,但它们现在已经绝迹了,人们可以在这里找到狼、鬣狗、野猫和野猪的踪迹。正如在圣经中提到的,在这片土地上仍然能够找到证明古代文明的遗迹。除了美妙绝伦的风光,戈兰高地上散布着很多农场与考古地点,适于实地考察与步行游览。戈兰高地有着多种多样的住宿条件,您可以找到不同档次与地点的乡村民宿。大多数这种民宿都拥有令人惊叹、风景如画的风光,您也可以在这里享用到当地的风味美食。以下是几处推荐的景点。

戈兰高地小道

戈兰高地小道从北至南贯穿了整个戈兰高地,其长度约为120公里,包括了15条适于步行者游览的线路,但也可以供骑行车使用。小道穿越了风景如画的高地风光,途经著名的路线与景点,想要全部走完要花4至7天。您可以选择一条或多条线路并根据您的喜好来规划路线与个人行程.

黑门山

以色列日照充足,雨水稀少,降雪更是罕见。黑门山位于国家的最北端,不仅是以色列海拔最高的自然保护区,同时也是以色列的滑雪胜地。每个冬季,成千上万的以色列人都会等待降雪堆积到山顶,并享受几天滑雪乐趣。除滑雪外,黑门山也有着数条登山小径,游客在沿路上欣赏自然保护区欣赏动人的美景。

宁录堡垒

从中世纪留传下来的宁录要塞是以色列最大的要塞。作为该地区最大的防御设施,该要塞建立于13世纪。由于它极具优势的地理位置以及宏大的规模,人们可以从很多地方观赏到它。您可以前往堡垒,俯瞰壮美而辽阔的风光。

迦玛拉

美丽的风景线、清新的大自然、悠久的犹太历史——将这些结合起来就成为了迦玛拉。这处古老城市的建筑仍然在讲述着曾在第二圣殿时期的大反抗中被摧毁的历史,这些建筑也是迦玛拉自然保护区的一部分。在考古学家的挖掘过程中找到了可以追溯到希律一世时代的犹太教会堂。这是以色列最古老的犹太教会堂之一。

Yehudia森林保护区

Yehudia森林保护区占地约66平方公里,拥有丰富的动植物资源。保护区构造就像一个延长了的手,有着五条奔腾的溪流与瀑布:Meshushim河、Yehudia河、Daliot 河、Zavitan河和Gamla河。溪流沿着壮丽的峡谷流过,川流于当地极具特色的玄武岩并最终形成了壮观的瀑布。

哈马特加德尔泉

哈马特加德尔泉是一处养生理疗温泉胜地,自圣经时代就已存在,在漫漫历史长河中始终是一处风景名胜。该景点拥有众多古迹,包括在罗马浴室旁边修造的古犹太会堂。这里的温泉中富含矿物质,有宾馆、温泉等完善设施以及供家庭娱乐的活动中心,包括鳄鱼池和动物农场。

活动与节日

戈兰高地在全年开放了众多节庆活动。最著名的是在八月举办的戈兰月夜节,除了知名音乐节的现场演奏之外,还会开展丰富多彩的夜间活动。橄榄节则在橄榄丰收时举办,大量橄榄工厂会通过各种活动使游客体验到橄榄的独特风味与芳香。

What to do
Where to go
Mount Hermon
Gamla
Hamat Gader

Best of Israel
Top 10 Restaurants
Top 10 Hotels
Top 10 Shopping Spots
Top 10 Bars

The Golan Heights is a region that is located on Israel’s northeastern side and features impressive mountain ridges, canyons, nature reserves, streams, waterfalls, cliffs and even volcanos. From a nature perspective, the territory is sparsely populated and is where fauna and flora flourish .Besides a wide range of flora, there are also many different genera of animals. While leopards and bears used to live in this region they have now died out, one may still find wolves, hyenas, wildcats and wild boar. Having been mentioned in biblical references, evidence of ancient settlements can still be explored here are dispersed around the Golan Heights as historical archeological sites. The Golan offers, alongside exciting views, farms, archaeological remains, field trips and many hiking trails. The characteristic lodging experience on the Golan Heights is diversified, and alongside prestigious hotels you can find rural lodgings based on a range of guestrooms that differ in quality and location. Most of these rural accommodations breathtaking, picturesque views combined with local food delicacies. Here are a number of recommended sites:
The Golan Trail
The Golan Trail, which crosses the Golan Heights from north to south, is about 120 km long, consisting of 15 stretches that are primarily suited for hikers, but in part for cyclists too. The trail itself passes through the Golan’s picturesque scenery, between popular routes and historical sites, and takes four to seven days to complete. You can choose to go on one or more stretches and plan the route according to your preferences and personal schedule.
Mount Hermon
Israel is a country that has plenty of sunlight and little rain, and snow is even rarer. Mount Hermon, at its northernmost part, is not just the highest nature reserve in Israel but also Israel’s ski site. Every winter, thousands of Israelis wait for the snow to accumulate on the mountain just to enjoy a few days of skiing. Besides its skiing site, the Hermon offers a number of footpaths inside the reserve and some exciting vistas.
Nimrod Fortress
Nimrod Fortress is the largest fortress in Israel from the middle ages. It was built in the thirteenth century as part of the region’s defensive efforts. Because of its strategic location among steep cliffs and the size of the fortress, it is visible from many places. You can visit the fortress and enjoy the breathtaking landscape and vast views of the region.
Gamla
Beautiful landscape, nature and Jewish history combined – this is Gamla. The ancient city, whose archeological remains testify to its existence as a city that was destroyed during the great rebellion in the second temple period, is part of the Gamla Nature Reserve. During archaeological digs in the area, a synagogue, probably dating back from the Herodian period was uncovered. This is one of the most ancient synagogues in Israel.
Yehudia Forest Nature Reserve
The Yehudia Forest Nature Reserve covers about 66 square kilometers of rich flora and fauna. The structure of the reserve, like an extended hand, consists of five streams with running water and waterfalls: Meshushim Stream, Yehudia Stream, Daliot Stream, Zavitan Stream and Gamla Stream. The streams running along the reserve form impressive canyons with beautiful waterfalls through the basalt rocks characteristic of the region.
Hamat Gader
Hamat Gader is a recreation and medicinal bathing spa present since biblical times, and has served as an active site throughout history. The site has plenty of archeological locations including an ancient synagogue alongside Roman baths. The site, which has hot springs rich with minerals, offers the visitor a hotel, hot spas and activity centers for the family, including crocodile and animal petting farms.
Events and festivals
The Golan hosts a number of events and festivals throughout the year. The most famous is the Golan Moon Nights Festival, which is held in August, featuring live performances of many musicians alongside diverse nocturnal activities. The Olive Days Festival is held during the olive harvest and offers visitors an experience of flavors and scents through activities of the extensive olive industry.

Al Khushniyah
84°
82°
Fri
78°
Sat
Al Khushniyah
84°
82°
Fri
78°
Sat