做什麼 / 去哪兒
(English) Akko
(English) Zichron Yaakov
(English) Caesarea

最好的以色列
十大餐厅排名
十大酒店排名
十大购物点排名
十大酒吧排名

海岸平原

海岸平原是一片与地中海接壤的土地,从北部的哈尼卡拉延伸到南部的阿什克伦。它拥有优美的海岸、富饶的土地、巨大的城镇和港口。直到19世纪首次移民潮出现之前,这片平原还是人口稀疏之地。新移民来到这里购置土地、涸干沼泽、然土地得以发展。今天,大多数市民都聚集于海岸平原上的几大主要城市,包括特拉维夫、海法、阿什杜德、亚实基伦、内坦亚和阿卡。在海岸平原上,你可以欣赏到众多值得游览的景点,留恋于风景优美的海滩,探秘历史悠久的港口和名胜古迹,享受丰富多彩的水上娱乐项目。限于文章篇幅,我们无法列出海岸平原沿岸的所有景点,因此我们为您精选了该区域最有特色风景名胜。

罗斯哈尼卡拉(Rosh Hanikra)洞穴之旅

罗斯哈尼卡拉位于以色列北部,也是整个国家最北端。那里景色优美,在海边的峭壁之上布满了神秘洞穴,它们是大自然鬼斧神工的杰作。您可以乘坐缆车下降到洞穴处参观。这处古老神秘的景点会为您带来独一无二的观感,我们强烈建议您前往游览。

阿卡老城区

阿卡是一座拥有4000年历史的古老城市。在十字军东征期间,它成为了一座大型港口城市,成为了帝国的贸易枢纽。因着城市独特性和她的风貌,您可以在这里找到引人入胜的考古遗迹与历史古迹:包括古城墙、骑士宫殿、骑士团要塞、犹太教会堂、巴哈花园(比海法的要小)等等。城镇会举办两年一届的节日:戏剧节与歌唱节交替举行,吸引了成千上万的参观者。

海法

海法是整个以色列最大的港市。城市中遍布着形形色色的景点,包括巴哈花园、海法港、缆车、卡梅尔山自然保护区等等。我们建议您可以点击以下链接来了解这座城市。

Binyamina和Zichron Ya’akov

Binyamina和Zichron Ya’akov是两座坐山环海的美丽城镇。Zichron Ya’akov是第一代移民者在19世纪建立的。这座城镇拥有很多与以色列建国相关的重要景点,包括最近在不久之前才重新翻修开放的Mivtachim疗养院、葡萄榨酒机、阿伦索宅邸等等。除了这些景点,您也可以造访城镇中心、Hameyasdim大街、Zichron Ya’akov的主要街道,这些街道中有些已经被列入历史保护名录并被修复改造成了步行街,这里充满了诗情画意。不要忘记前往Ramat Hanadiv公园游览,这里是曾经对以色列的犹太移民产生关键作用的罗斯柴尔德男爵的纪念馆。

凯撒里亚国家公园

凯撒里亚这座城市坐落于地中海沿岸,这里拥有从罗马统治时期保留下来的渡槽、宫殿及古老的港口。除此之外,您可以游览被称为凯撒里亚圆形剧场的罗马剧院(在这里会举办丰富多彩的表演)。不容错过的一处景点是凯撒里亚体验展馆——通过电影的形式带您穿越城镇的历史。同样推荐游览的还包括城镇南部的竞技场,在这里您可以在欣赏海景的同时享用一顿美味大餐。

海岸平原沿岸的名胜

海岸平原沿岸的名胜景观数不胜数,您可以选择在海滩上乘坐吉普车或骑马游览,在柑橘园、有机农场之间有着浪漫的羊肠小道,游客可以体验采摘的乐趣,而水上公园、购物商场等等设施也能够使您乐不思蜀。

海上运动

除了在Dor、Bet Yanai、Michmoret或Ga’ash这些以色列最美丽的海滩上感受日光浴和游泳的乐趣,您也可以选用各种水上运动设施。包括冲浪、帆板、水上艇筏、划船、游艇、皮船等。这些设施分布于海岸平原沿岸的多个海滩上。如果您安排好行程,您也可以欣赏到吸引众多年轻人参加的冲浪比赛。在接下来的帖子中您可以了解到更多海上活动。

节日与事件

海岸平原在一年四季都会举办各类节日与活动。每个活动都各具特色,包括美食节、街道音乐节、艺术节等,难以胜数。

What to do
Where to go
Akko
Zichron Yaakov
Caesarea

Best of Israel
Top 10 Restaurants
Top 10 Hotels
Top 10 Shopping Spots
Top 10 Bars

The Coastal Plain is a region adjoining the Mediterranean coast, from Rosh Hanikra to the north to Ashkelon to the south. It features beautiful beaches, agricultural land, large towns and cities, seaports and more. Until the first influx of immigrants in the 19th century, the coastal plane was a sparsely settled area. It was the new immigrants who purchased land, dried out swamps and dedicated themselves to the development of the region. Today, most citizens of Israel live on the coastal plain that contains major cities and towns such as Tel Aviv, Haifa, Ashdod, Ashkelon, Netanya and Akko. On the coastal plain, you can find sites worth visiting, beautiful beaches, historical ports, attractions and watersport activities. Due to limited space to detail all the attractions along the coastal plain, we have chosen for you a range of interesting sites of the region:

 

Rosh Hanikra

Rosh Hanikra is in the north of Israel, and the northernmost point of the country. The site features beautiful, exciting caves that have been hewn in the cliffs above the sea by water over the years. At the site, you can find a cable car that will lower you to the caves that you can visit. This is a magic place with views that are very unique to Israel and is strongly recommended to see.

 

Old Akko

Akko (Acre) is an ancient city that is more than 4,000 years old. In the period of the Crusades, it became a major port city and served the empire as a trading hub. Because of the city’s uniqueness and history, you can find fascinating archeological locations alongside historical sites there: historical walls, the knights’ palace, the  Knights Hospitaller fortress, the synagogue of Rabbi Moshe Chaim Luzzatto, the Hamam al Basha, the Bahai gardens (smaller than those in Haifa) and more. Festivals are held in the town twice a year: an alternative theater festival and a vocal festival, which attract thousands of visitors.

 

Haifa

Haifa is one of the largest port cities in Israel. There are many diverse attractions in the city, including Bahai Gardens, Haifa Port, the cable car, the Mount Carmel Nature Reserve and more. We recommend reading the city guide on the following link for more information.

 

Binyamina and Zichron Ya’akov

Binyamina and Zichron Ya’akov are two beautiful towns on the slopes of the Carmel facing the Mediterranean Sea. Zichron Ya’akov was founded in the late 19th century by the first immigrants. The town has many important sites that are related to the founding of the State of Israel, including: the Mivtachim convalescence home, which has recently been renovated and opened as a hotel and an artists’ home, the winepress, Aaronson House, which has become a first immigration museum, and many others. Besides these sites, you can visit the town center, Hameyasdim Street, Zichron Ya’akov’s main street, part of which has been preserved, restored and transformed into a wine trail pedestrian mall, a pedestrian mall with charm and picturesque beauty. Don’t forget to visit the Ramat Hanadiv Gardens that serve as a living monument to Baron Edmund de Rothschild, one of the key people to actively support and promote the Jewish settlement of Israel.

 

Caesarea National Park

Caesarea is a town on the Mediterranean Short that contains aqueducts, a palace and an ancient port from the age of Roman rule. Besides these, you may visit the Roman theater known as the Caesarea Amphitheater (which hosts many live performances). A must see is the Caesarea Experience display – a cinema experience that is a journey back in time through the town’s history. Also recommended is a visit to the hippodrome near the southern part of town where you can enjoy your choice offish restaurants overlooking the sea.

 

Attractions along the coastal plain’s beaches

At many sites along the coastal plain, you can find many attractions, such as a jeep trip, horse-riding along the beaches, bicycle trails between the citrus groves, organic farms offering picking by visitors, amusement and water parks, many malls and more.

 

 

Sea sports

Besides the pleasure of sunbathing and swimming on one of Israel’s beautiful beaches, such as Dor, Bet Yanai, Michmoret or Ga’ash Beaches, many watersports facilities are available. Surfing, windsurfing, personal water craft, boating, yacht cruises, kayak rowing and more. These are spread over the various beaches along the Coastal Plain. If you track the relevant sites, you can also see surfing contests that attract many young people to the beaches. You can read more about marine activities in the next post.

 

Festivals and events

Festivals and events are held along the Coastal Plain year round. The spring and summer, feature many events, food festivals, street and music festivals, art festivals and many others.