在以色列,单口相声从上世纪80年代开始加速发展,但真正的繁荣是在20世纪90年代,一时间以色列各地单口相声俱乐部层出不穷。这其中最有名莫过于特拉维夫的骆驼喜剧俱乐部,从中挖掘出的很多有才华的演员如今已经活跃在以色列各档电视和娱乐节目中,成为家喻户晓的明星。以色列单口相声戏剧演员榜单很长,并且取决于名单汇编者的个人喜好:低俗与高雅幽默、政治讽刺和日常生活笑话、以及与观众沟通的风格等等,这些榜单都各有侧重。一些上榜的单口相声喜剧演员经常出现在全国各地的私人表演中,活跃于以色列电视屏幕上。

 

以色列喜剧演员和单口相声喜剧演员阿西·科恩,是以色列喜剧演出的明星之一,也是最有才华的喜剧演员之一。科恩出演了由他和古里·阿尔菲创作双人喜剧《Assi and Gurri》,席卷以色列全国的娱乐节目。多年来,科恩和古里·阿尔菲、奥尔纳·巴奈和埃雷兹·塔尔一起出现在电视上的各种娱乐节目中,如《Only in Israel》、《The Revolution Broadcasts》等;近期他参与的电视节目《A Wonderful Country》受到广泛欢迎。

 

与科恩合作的古里·阿尔菲是以色列的喜剧明星。阿尔菲是一名演员、单口相声喜剧演员和主持人。自上世纪90年代以来,他参与了以色列喜剧表演的每个重要发展阶段 – 在Flatfoot团队、Domino团队、Assi和Guri团队、《Only in Israel》等都有过他的身影。不久前,他还是全国最受欢迎的讽刺类电视节目《Back of the Nation》的顶梁柱。

 

塔尔·弗里德曼是以色列喜剧演员中最疯狂的那个。在舞台上,他可以抛弃一切禁忌,言无不尽,其坦率程度有时会让观众瞠目结舌。除了做喜剧演员外,弗里德曼还是位演员、音乐家和业余足球运动员。他与埃亚尔·凯泽一起参加电视节目《Halomot b’Hakitzes》是他职业生涯中的重大转机,这个节目意思是“白日梦”,跟凯泽(Kitzes)名字也正好双关。随后,他在电台节目《Flawed Night Birds》中表现非凡。2003年,他加入了《A Wonderful Country》团队,成为无可争议的明星。在参与这个节目为期不长的时间里,他创作了众多经典人物形象,出自他口中的一些语汇已成为以色列社会的流行语。

 

尤瓦·塞莫是以色列电视屏幕上最有趣最疯狂的​​人之一。多年的执着追求、出众才华、缜密思维、机智头脑以及多才多艺和专业表现使得塞莫成为以色列最成功的喜剧演员之一。虽然他已经出演了各种戏剧和表演,加入《A Wonderful Country》团队让他跻身于当地最顶级的喜剧演员之列,不过这一过程也历经了许多考验。他创作的许多人物形象和模仿秀,引发全国的狂热追捧:他模仿过以色列歌手叶兰·忒苏、真主党秘书长哈桑·纳斯鲁拉以及以色列电视频道2阿拉伯事务分析师埃胡德•雅阿利。近年来,他创作的人物均大获成功,出租车司机阿舍·本·霍林,这位“以色列好公民”就是其中一例。

 

罗特姆·阿布哈维是一位以色列女演员、喜剧演员和电视节目主持人。 阿布哈维似乎常常身处以色列喜剧表演事业的关键十字路口:当年她作为Domino团队的成员时便备受关注,同时登台演出的有当时还默默无闻的艾迪赫·米勒、罗伊·本·纳坦和古里·阿尔菲。多年来,她已经出演过许多电视剧和电影;作为喜剧演员,她在《The Revolution Broadcasts》和《The Central Show》等节目中展示了其独有的气质。如今,她是讽刺电视节目《Back of the Nation》团队中的一员。

 

奥尔纳·巴奈是以色列最有趣的女性之一,在人们眼中,她一直是当地电视产业的一部分。巴奈参与了以色列喜剧表演事业的每个重要节点。她的职业生涯就始于骆驼喜剧俱乐部,在当地娱乐节目《Only in Israel》中创作了利莫尔这个人物后,她收获了相当的知名度。后来她加入了《A Wonderful Country》的核心团队;离开之后,她成了讽刺节目《Back of the Nation》团队的固定成员。

 

还有许多以色列喜剧演员应该列入这个榜单,然而由于版面有限,我们不得不有所取舍。如果有机会,欢迎更多地了解艾迪赫·米勒、罗伊·本·纳坦、沙洛姆·阿萨雅格、阿迪·阿斯克纳兹、马奥尔·科恩,埃亚尔·凯泽等优秀的以色列喜剧演员!

其他消息

Stand-up comedy began to gain momentum in Israel in the 1980s but really took off in the 1990s with the opening of many stand-up comedy clubs throughout Israel. The most famous of those clubs is the Camel Comedy Club in Tel Aviv where most of the talented people who today star on Israeli television and in entertainment shows were first discovered. The list of Israeli stand-up comics is a long one and depends on the compiler’s personal taste: low-brow humor alongside sophisticated humor, political satire versus jokes on day-to-day life and the style of communicating with the audience. Some of the stand-up comedians appearing in this list can be seen in private shows throughout the country and all of them star in programs on Israeli TV channels.

Assi Cohen, Israeli comedian, actor and stand-up comic, is one of the stars of the Israeli comedy scene and one of its most talented comics. Cohen appeared in the comedy duo, Assi and Guri, which he and Guri Alfi created and which appeared in entertainment shows throughout Israel. Over the years, Cohen has appeared on the TV screen in various entertainment shows: in “Only in Israel,” alongside Guri Alfi, Orna Banai and Erez Tal; in “The Revolution Broadcasts”; and currently in the most famous of the television programs he has ever appeared in, “A Wonderful Country.”

 

Guri Alfi, mentioned above, is one of the stars of the Israeli comedy scene. Alfi is an actor, comedian, stand-up comic and moderator. Ever since the 1990s, he has been involved in every major development in Israel’s comedy scene – the Flatfoot group, the Domino group, the Assi and Guri team, “Only in Israel,” etc. Up until recently, he was one of the stars in the TV satire program, “Back of the Nation,” one of the country’s most popular satirical programs.

 

Tal Friedman is the wildest of Israel’s comedians. Apparently, the stage is the place where he can discard all his inhibitions and express himself in a manner that sometimes shocks viewers with its frankness. In addition to being a comic, Friedman is an actor, a musician and an amateur soccer player. His big break came when he participated together with Eyal Kitzes in the TV show, “Halomot b’Hakitzes,” which means “daydreaming” and is also a play on words on Kitzes’ name. He subsequently starred in the radio program, “Flawed Night Birds.” In 2003 he joined the “A Wonderful Country” team, becoming its undisputed star. During his stint on this program, he created classic characters and coined a number of phrases that have become part of the Israeli discourse.

 

Yuval Semo is one of the funniest and wildest people on Israeli television. His persistent determination over the years, and his talent, precision, intelligence, versatility and professionalism have turned Semo into one of Israel’s most successful comics. Although he has appeared in various plays and shows, his joining the “A Wonderful Country” troupe has catapulted him into the top ranks of local comics, after a slow, measured journey to the summit. He has created characters and impersonations that have become part of the country’s cult culture and which include impersonations of Israeli singer Eran Tzur, Hezbollah Secretary General Hassan Nasrallah and Israel TV Channel 2 Arab Affairs analyst Ehud Ya’ari. In recent years, he has created characters that have become a stunning success, such as Asher Ben Horin, the taxi driver who represents the “good Israeli.”

 

Rotem Abuhav is an Israeli actress, comedienne, and TV hostess. Abuhav seems to be at a key crossroads in the Israeli comedy scene; she was given significant exposure as a member of the Domino group, appearing with people who were at the time unknown comics, such as Adir Miller, Roi Ben-Natan and Guri Alfi. Over the years, she has acted in many TV series and movies; however, as a comedienne, she has shown her unique mettle in programs such as “The Revolution Broadcasts” and “The Central Show.” Today, she is a team member on the satirical TV program, “Back of the Nation.”

 

Orna Banai is one of the funniest women in Israel and one gets the impression that she has always been part of the local TV industry. Banai has been in every major junction in the Israeli humor scene. She began her career at the Camel Comedy Club and earned considerable fame when she created the character of Limor on the local entertainment program, “Only in Israel.” She subsequently joined the core group of “A Wonderful Country”; after leaving that program, she became a regular team member on the satirical show, “Back of the Nation.”

 

There are many Israeli comics who deserve to be included in this list; however, because of shortage of space, we were forced to be selective. Nonetheless, you should not pass up the opportunity to become more familiar with the work of comics such as Adir Miller, Roi Bar-Natan, Shalom Asayag, Adi Ashkenazi, Maor Cohen, Eyal Kitzes and many others!

Other News