最近《赫芬顿邮报》的网站上刊登了一篇题为《纽约和伊比沙岛的性感宝贝:特拉维夫》的文章。我们很难想到某一个词能够准确地概括特拉维夫——这是一座社交达人们理想中的城市:海洋、沙滩、快速的城市节奏和时尚潮流交织在一起,构成了这个让人热血沸腾的大都市。特拉维夫丰富的夜生活与今天以色列的生活方式息息相关:人们不去考虑明天,只想享受当下,让生活充满活力和乐趣。每到夜晚你可以在特拉维夫找到各种各样的地方放松自己,不管是饭店、酒吧还是夜总会、剧院,甚至是熙熙攘攘的街头巷尾,你都能享受惬意的时光。当然,随着季节的变更,特拉维斯的夜生活也随之改变。冬日时分,大多数娱乐活动都集中在室内进行;一到了春暖花开的季节,这座城市的海滩、屋顶、漂亮的庭院还有一些临时搭建的场所都成了人们消遣娱乐的好去处。

 

 

从城市南部的弗洛伦廷街区到中心的申肯大街再到北部的港区,特拉维夫的娱乐场所遍布全城。在特拉维斯南部有BarbyLevontin 7此类很特别的夜总会。主街上分布着诸如Ibn GvirolDizengoffBen Yehuda 这类街区酒吧;在北方的港区,你可以看到星罗棋布的饭店,还有很多夏日夜总会。特拉维夫的城市夜生活往往从日落时你拿起的一杯酒开场,紧接着就是艺术展的开场和那些非常棒的饭店,最终以那些可以跳舞到凌晨的知名夜总会的关门谢幕。

 

 

特拉维夫为社交常客们提供了多种选择。除了那些针对主流顾客的时尚场所,你还可以找到一些专门为同性恋群体服务的酒吧和俱乐部。旅游者既可以享受像Hatachat这类的世外桃源,还可以感受HatzimmerRococo周边的地下酒吧和俱乐部。其中最让人们内心激动的就是位于加发的 Hana Lulu,许多阿拉伯人和犹太人聚在这里,不为跳舞,只是单纯的交流享受。

 

The Block是中东地区最好的电音俱乐部之一。每周三晚它都会邀请一位顶级的国际DJ,奉献听觉盛宴——这是一场活力十足、趣味十足的感官盛宴。在艾伦比街99号有两家每晚都营业的时尚夜总会: Cookies Cream Bar,店内里面昏暗的灯光是专为35岁以上人群而设计的,因此吸引了一大群特拉维夫的老年人。Tailor-Made坐落于一个庭院内,是一家新旧结合、动静皆宜的酒吧式饭店。还有一家名叫Imperial的鸡尾酒酒吧,位置有几分偏僻,在里面你可以品尝到各种独特的鸡尾酒,还有一些美味的亚洲风味的酒吧小吃。223 Bar是以色列酒吧行业的翘楚,这里似乎已经成为这座城市非正式的调酒师学校。夏天的时候(对于某些酒吧和饭店而言,冬天也是如此),你可以在特拉维夫港区的Shalvata和海豚沙滩的Clara’s品尝到大量美味的海鲜,听到众多美妙的音乐。Shalvata颇受那些在特拉维夫居住多年的人的喜爱,而Clara’s则更受游客的青睐,以色列青年男女也很喜欢在这里通宵聚会。如果你想尝试一下中东风格的酒吧,可以去艾伦比大街的Teder,、ShishkoPort Said看看,别样的风情定会让你流连。

其他消息

“New York and Ibiza Had a Beautiful Sexy Baby: They Called It Tel Aviv.” This was the headline of an article that appeared recently on the Huffington Post news website. One would be hard pressed to think of a better description for Tel Aviv, an ideal city for dedicated partygoers. The blend of the sea and beautiful beaches with the city’s fast pace and trendiness have turned Tel Aviv into a special metropolis where there is always something exciting to do. Nightlife in Tel Aviv is linked to the Israeli way of life where many people live for today, not for tomorrow, and where the atmosphere is saturated with a passion for enjoying life, with energy and with happiness. Every evening you will find another place where you can enjoy your leisure hours: restaurants, bars, nightclubs and theaters, and bustling streets and boulevards. Nightlife in Tel Aviv varies with the seasons: In wintertime most places of entertainment are indoors but, when springtime arrives, many places of entertainment are open along the city’s beaches, on the roofs of buildings, in charming courtyards and in temporary locations.

 

Places of entertainment in Tel Aviv are scattered throughout the city – from the Florentin neighborhood in southern Tel Aviv to Shenkin Street in the center of town and the harbor area in the north. In southern Tel Aviv you will find several superb nightclubs, such as Barby and Levontin 7. Along Tel Aviv’s main streets – Ibn Gvirol, Dizengoff and Ben Yehuda – there are primarily neighborhood bars, while, in the harbor area in northern Tel Aviv, you can find summertime nightclubs and numerous restaurants. A typical night on the town in Tel Aviv can start with a glass of wine as you watch the sun set, can continue with the opening of an art exhibition and can proceed to a fine restaurant from which you can then move on to close the evening with dancing until the early hours of the morning in one of the city’s famous nightclubs.

 

Tel Aviv offers many opportunities for all kinds of partygoers. In addition to the fashionable spots aimed at mainstream clients, you can also find bars and clubs aimed at the gay crowd. The hipsters among our readers can enjoy such escapist places as Hatachat, an underground bar and club that operates alongside Hatzimmer and Rococo. One of the city’s most exciting places, where Arabs and Jews can mingle with one another for a night out of dancing and sheer enjoyment, is Hana Lulu, which is located in Jaffa.

 

The Block is one of the best electronic music clubs in the Middle East. Every Thursday evening a top international DJ is featured and the result is a sensuous celebration of music, lively people and interesting experiences. Two trendy nightspots open every evening of the week are located at 99 Allenby St.: The lighting is low at the Cookies and Cream Bar, which targets members of the 35+ age bracket and which attracts an older Tel Aviv crowd; Tailor-Made, located in a courtyard, is a bar-restaurant that combines old and new, tranquility and bedlam, and a bar and the atmosphere of a restaurant. A somewhat secluded cocktail bar, Imperial, offers a range of special, unique cocktails prepared on the premises, as well as elegant Asian-style bar dishes. The 223 Bar is a trendsetter among Israel’s bars and apparently has become the city’s best unofficial school for bartenders. During the summer months (and, in the case of some bars and restaurants, during the winter season as well), you can enjoy a maritime blend of delicious food and great music at Shalvata, situated in the Tel Aviv harbor area, or at Clara’s on the Dolphinarium Beach. Whereas Shalvata attracts people who have been living in Tel Aviv for years, at Clara’s you will always find many tourists and young Israelis of both sexes celebrating until the early hours of the morning. If you are looking for a Middle Eastern bar, try TederShishko or Port Said, all of which are situated on Allenby Road.

Other News