以色列

 

海岸

海滨休闲胜地


开始旅程

沙滩,以色列的灵魂

对于每年成百上千慕名而来的以色列观光客而言,这里的阳光海滩无疑是吸引力”最高的景点之一。以色列的西部边境线几乎全部与地中海相接,东临死海,南接红海。其海滩之多,举世无双,让来到以色列的观光客有机会饱览绚丽多彩的水上风光。尽管并非所有海滩都能自由出入,例如有些私人海滩就收取入场费,但也有为数不少的海滩有专人管辖,完全可以满足本地居民和海外游客的需求。

 

地中海海岸绵延196公里,红海海岸也长达14公里。从最北端的那哈里亚海滩 (Naharia Beach),到最南端的Zikim海滩 (Zikim Beach),每个人都能找到自己心仪的那一片。有的海滩静谧浪漫,适合同挚爱之人共赏日落;有的海滩热闹非凡,不妨与三五好友纵情嬉戏。城市中的海滩周边不乏宾馆、餐厅和购物娱乐中心。以下是以色列知名度最高、游客最众的海滩。

 

1. 特拉维夫的海滩

特拉维夫的多个海滩离市中心仅咫尺之遥。作为主要旅游胜地,这座城市在海滩的保养和配套设施方面下足了功夫。此地酒吧、餐厅和游乐场所星罗棋布。若想入乡随俗,最好记住每片海滩的名字和它们所迎合的群体。梅济特济姆海滩 (Metzitzim Beach) 的名字源自70年代的一部邪典电影,如今名扬海外,以风格包罗万象著称。多数年轻人青睐这片海滩的北部,南部更符合家庭和长者的口味。戈登海滩 (Gordon Beach) 终日人头攒动,当地长者清晨也会来这里锻炼身体。Tel Baruch 海滩 (Tel Baruch Beach) 干净卫生、井然有序,深受许多家庭的喜爱。弗里斯曼海滩 (Frishman Beach) 是本地人最爱去的地方。诺尔道海滩 (Nordau Beach) 因毗邻众多餐厅和宾馆而闻名。希尔顿海滩 (Hilton Beach) 是冲浪者乘风破浪的理想地点,堪称海滨明珠,同时也是同性恋群体的聚集地。

2. 海法的海滩

海法的大部分海滩都有人管辖、保养得很好,从这里可以欣赏海法湾及其周边的景色。Daddo海滩 (Daddo Beach) 是其中最知名的,洁净卫生、保养上佳,而且市政当局在此为观光客提供的诸多服务都不收入场费。学生海滩 (The Student’s Beach) 顾名思义,是海法大学学生和年轻居民爱去的地方。Bonim海滩 (Bonim Beach) 同样维护得不错,只是您要非常熟悉这座城市才能找到。Carmel海滩 (Carmel Beach) 也是有人管辖的海滩,旁边有停车场。还有一片宁静的海滩名唤Hof Hashaket,紧靠迈蒙尼德医院 (Rambam Hospital)。从Bat-Galim火车站稍作徒步就能走到的Bat-Galim海滩 (Bat-Galim Beach),同样管理得当且交通方便,非常适合游览。

3. 凯撒利亚的海滩

对偏爱独立海滩的人来说,凯撒利亚的海滩是个不错的选择。这里的每片海滩都十分干净,那里的海滩大多数有人管理,其中一些海滩还能见到罗马时代的遗迹。Beach-Bar海滩 (Beach-Bar Beach) 风景宜人,管理到位,但须缴费入场,旁边便是凯撒利亚考古公园 (Caesarea Archeological Park)。这片海滩仅在夏日游泳季开放。Aqueduct海滩 (The Aqueduct Beach) 位于凯撒利亚北部,古老的罗马大渡槽依然屹立于此。若要欣赏令人叹为观止的浪漫日落美景,就来这里吧!

埃拉特的海灘

与以色列其他海滩相比,红海的海滩风格迥异。这里阳光明媚,能将皮肤晒成恰到好处的小麦色。这里清透湛蓝的海水,则吸引了世界各地的水肺潜水爱好者。Hash’hafim海滩 (Hash’hafim Beach) 不仅干净卫生、保养得当,还提供各种老少咸宜的水上娱乐活动。Golden 海滩 (Golden Beach) 风景如画,让人有种宛若置身于明信片中的感觉。Papaya海滩 (Papaya Beach) 不仅深得本地居民的欢心,来自世界各地的观光客也是络绎不绝,因为在这里你可以体验全然自由的忘我境界。如果你还在苦苦追寻这尘世之外的欢乐,不妨来 Reef 海滩 (Reef Beach) 与海豚同游。

The

Israeli

Seashores

An Oceanic Relaxation


Start Journey

Beach, Another Word for Israel

Israel’s sunny beaches are most definitely one of the biggest attractions to the hundreds of thousands of tourists that visit every year. On its western shores Israel borders with the Mediterranean almost in its entire length, while on the east it borders with the Dead Sea, and in the south with the Red Sea. This plethora of beaches is unique, and allows those who visit Israel to experience a set of different aquatic settings. Not all of the beaches have free access, some are privately owned and require an entrance fee. However, there are enough regulated beaches to cater to both the local demand as well as to those visiting the country.

 

The Mediterranean coast stretches for 196 kilometers long while that of the red sea stretches for 14km.Starting from the beaches of Naharia in the north, and down to the Zikim beach in the south, there is a beach to answer any and everyone’s desires. Be it beaches for viewing a romantic sunset together with your loved one, or a popular tourist beach to hang out with your friends. Adjacent to most of the urban beaches you will find hotels, restaurants, as well as shopping and entertainment centers. Here is a list of the most well-known, and most frequented beaches in Israel.

 

1. The Beaches of Tel-Aviv

Most of the Tel-Aviv beaches are but a short walk from the city center. As a major tourist destination, the city maintains well-kept and catered beaches. Here you can find many bars, restaurants and places to hang out. If you want to feel like a local then you must learn the names of the different beaches and what kind of population each one caters to. At Metzitzim Beach you will find a little bit of everything, this is a well-known beach that received its name after a cult movie from the 70s. Most of the cities young adults prefer its northern end, while the southern end is more adapted for families and the elderly. Gordon Beach is crowded from dawn to dusk with people, while the senior citizens of the city come here in the early morning to workout. Tel Baruch Beach is a rather clean and organized beach appreciated by many families. In Frishman Beach you will mostly find locals. Nordau Beach is famous for being adjacent to many of the restaurants and hotels. Hilton Beach is where surfers go to catch the waves, it is a gem of a spot and is the favorite of the gay and lesbian community.

2. The Beaches of Haifa

The beaches of Haifa are mostly regulated and well maintained, and offer a view of the gulf of Haifa and its surroundings. Daddo Beach is the most popular of them all, it is clean and well kept, and, while the municipality supplies many visitor services there no admission fee. The Student’s Beach, as its name implies, is mostly frequented by the students of the Haifa University and the younger inhabitants of the town. The Bonim Beach is another well-kept beach but finding it requires a bit more familiarity of the city. Carmel Beach is a regulated beach with an adjacent parking lot. Another quiet and serene beach is Hof Hashaket, right next to the Rambam Hospital. And the Bat-Galim Beach, a short walking distance from the Bat-Galim train station, is another well-kept beach to visit.

3. Caesarea Beach

For those who love isolated beaches, the Caesarea beaches are a great destination. These are very clean and mostly regulated beaches, some of which you may find remnants from the Roman era. Beach-Bar beach is a very pleasant and well-kept location, it is a pay-for-entry beach and is situated next to the Caesarea Archeological Park. This beach is open only during the swimming season in the summer. The Aqueduct Beach is located in the northern part of Caesarea, where remnants of the Roman water aqueduct are still visible. Come here to catch an amazing, romantic sunset.

4. The Beaches of Eilat

The Beaches of the Red Sea offer a different experience in comparison to the other beaches of Israel. Here, you will find the right sunshine to get that perfect tan, coupled with crystal-clear turquoise waters that attracted scuba divers from around the world. Hash’hafim Beach, beyond being clean and well-kept offers many aquatic sport activities catering to all age groups. The Golden Beach will give you the feeling of being in a postcard. Local favorite Papaya Beach is frequented by tourists from all over the world and ensures a feeling of total freedom. And if, what you are looking for is an experience out of this world then come to the Reef Beach for a swim with Dolphins.