大自然

你永远不会相信,这样一个小国家,有那么多不同的风景可以发现

以色列海岸——海滨休闲胜地

对于每年成百上千慕名而来的以色列观光客而言,这里的阳光海滩无疑是吸引力”最高的景点之一。以色列的西部边境线几乎全部与地中海相接,东临死海,南接红海。其海滩之多,举世无双,让来到以色列的观光客有机会饱览绚丽多彩的水上风光。


更多

沙漠

尽管以色列国土面积很小,但却使游客有机会体验到沙漠、森林、海洋、湖泊与山峦等各种地貌。以色列境内面积最大的沙漠是地处南部的内盖夫沙漠。内盖夫区域以沙漠地貌为主,它其实是朱迪亚沙漠的一部分。


更多

山谷

以色列地形多样,其中便包括各色的河谷。这些河谷从以色列的极北一路延伸到南部,地理、植被和野生动植物各不相同。 以色列境内分布着三十多个河谷,其中大部分是历史时期以色列居民的安身立命之所。其中包括:贝尔谢巴,南部的奥华特和狄姆纳,位于中心地带的 Uno 和 耶路撒冷的僧侣峡谷,每一个都各具特色。


更多

Nature

You will never believe how many different landscapes you will find is such a small country

The Israeli Seashores – An Oceanic Relaxation

Israel’s sunny beaches are most definitely one of the biggest attractions to the hundreds of thousands of tourists that visit every year. On its western shores Israel borders with the Mediterranean almost in its entire length, while on the east it borders with the Dead Sea, and in the south with the Red Sea.


Read More

Desert

The Land of Israel despite its size offers visitors the opportunity to experience the desert, alongside forests, seas and lakes and mountains. The largest desert region in Israel in relative area size is the Negev Desert, located in the country’s south.


Read More

Valleys

Israel is a country that is topographically diverse in so many ways, including having an over abundance of valleys. These valleys spread from the very northern parts of Israel down to the south, and can be very different in its geographic, plant and wildlife attributes from one another.


Read More