在人们眼中,以色列一直是先进技术的出口国。最近几年,以色列电视连续剧产业的进出口也崭露头角。历经多年发展,以色列的电视产业已经非常专业,能够生产出符合海外观众审美要求的优秀现代节目内容。以色列人富有创意与雄心,能够适应新情况和应对严格要求。以色列本土观众要求很高,他们成了内容开发重点关注的受众人群。大多数电视剧反映的是以色列的复杂现实 – 世俗和极端正统派犹太人、犹太人和阿拉伯人,西班牙系和德系犹太人之间的种种关系,不过最有观众缘的是关注安全问题的以色列电视剧。有一部售给海外买家的以色列剧集大获成功,该剧拥有一个大名鼎鼎的美国名字:《国土安全》。今天我们将为大家介绍一些精挑细选的最热门的以色列电视剧,所有均为原创:也许哪天你就有可能在自己家里的电视上看到它们。

 

《双重人生》(Doubled)是一部八集悬疑剧,讲述了五个普通以色列公民的故事——其中包括幼儿园老师、化学家、婚礼当天的新娘、以色列新移民、刚从印度旅行回来的一个年轻人。他们突然发现自己因为摩萨德被卷入了动荡的间谍事件。这五个人发现,因为他们都有两本护照(以色列护照和外国护照),摩萨德利用他们的身份参与了莫斯科宾馆内的伊朗国防部长绑架事件。从此,故事情节快速发展,逃出以色列、枪战冲突不断……几位主人公的日常生活完全被打乱。本剧在以色列电视台播出之后,该剧立马就引发全球大热,卖给了法国付费电视频道Canal Plus频道和福克斯国际频道后,该剧换了个美国名字,《False Flag》(伪旗行动)。

 

《编剧》是赛义德·卡书亚创作的电视剧,这位巴勒斯坦人是以色列公民,也是以色列最具才华的作家之一。 作为作家兼记者,卡书亚在以色列日报《国土报》上撰写专栏,向以色列公众介绍以色列阿拉伯人在以色列的困境。该剧的焦点是一位编剧的无奈:这位编剧想写写自己的中年危机,但被要求写以色列犹太人和阿拉伯人的关系。该剧展现了主人公与家人之间在应对身份、归属感及民族定义上的撕裂感。在该剧中,观众深切体会到主人公与家人、社会、邻居及其生活的国家的关系。

 

《Fauda》是以色列最热门的剧集之一。片名一词来源于阿拉伯语,意思是“混乱”。这部精彩的动作传奇剧受到评论家热议,口碑甚佳。该剧讲的是一位以色列卧底部门(派出以色列安全部队人员,伪装成阿拉伯人在阿拉伯人中生活,以获得重要的安全情报)的指挥官。这支部队的指挥官名叫多伦,正在追踪一位哈马斯高级成员。漫长的追踪过程让多伦及其下属身心付出了沉重的代价:经历了一系列悲剧和损失,多伦及手下的生活被迫发生了重大变化。这部惊险悬疑剧对观众具有强大的吸引力。剧本根据创作人员的个人经历改编,精彩纷呈:多伦能够逮到造成100多名以色列人死亡的嫌疑犯吗?多伦的下属会被杀吗?多伦他能活下去吗?正义是否会战胜邪恶?

 

《Shtisel》这部以色列电视剧讲述的是居住在耶路撒冷的一个极端正统派的犹太人家庭的生活。本剧的焦点是夫妻关系、父子关系及兄弟姐妹之间的关系。极端正统派犹太人社区是一个封闭的世界,即便对于许多以色列人来说也是一个谜,世俗的以色列犹太人往往不了解极端正统派犹太人的生活习俗。该剧提供了窥探这一世界的小窗口,引起了广大市民的极大兴趣。该剧的创作者们本身就来自极端正统派及现代正统犹太世界。在该剧中,他们融入了自己对极端正统犹太人生活方式的独特见解。

 

《Shtisel》已在许多国际艺术节上亮相;法国Pretty Pictures公司和瑞士的AXESS电视购买了该剧的国外转播权和发行权。

其他消息

Israel is commonly identified with the export of advanced technology; however, in recent years, a new export industry has developed in Israel: television series. After many years, it appears that the Israeli TV industry has become very professional and has managed to produce advanced, modern program content that meets the standards of overseas audiences. Israelis are creative and ambitious and have a great capacity for adapting themselves to new situations and for dealing with rigorous demands. These traits and the fact that Israeli viewers have high standards actually turns the Israeli TV audience into an effective focus group for content development. Although most TV series deal with the complex Israeli reality – secular and ultra-Orthodox Jews, Jews and Arabs, Sephardi and Ashkenazi Jews – Israeli series focusing on security issues are particularly appealing to viewers. One Israeli TV series that has been sold to overseas buyers and which has become a success story is, as it is known by its American title, “Homeland.” We have chosen to present to you the hottest Israeli TV series, all of which are original productions; you might encounter them one day on your TV screen back home.

 

“Doubled” is an eight-part suspense series that describes the story of five ordinary Israeli citizens – a kindergarten teacher, a chemist, a bride on her wedding day, an Israeli who is a new immigrant and a young man who has just returned to Israel from a trip to India. They suddenly find themselves embroiled in a turbulent espionage affair attributed to the Mossad. The five discover that, because they each have two passports (an Israeli passport and a foreign one), the Mossad utilized their identities in an incident involving the kidnapping from a Moscow hotel of the Iranian defense minister. From this point, the story develops into a fast-paced plot involving an escape from Israel, shootouts, and citizens whose routine lives have become completely disrupted. Even before it was aired on Israeli television, the series became an instant international success and was sold to the French pay TV channel Canal Plus and Fox International Channels, which gave it the American title, “False Flag.”

 

“The Screenwriter” is a series written by Sayed Kashua, a Palestinian who is also an Israeli citizen and one of the country’s most talented writers. Kashua, an author and journalist who writes a column in the Israeli daily newspaper Haaretz, presents the Israeli public with a mirror that shows the dilemmas of Israeli Arabs in Israel. The series focuses on the frustration of an author who wants to write about his mid-life crisis but has been asked to write about Jewish-Arab relations in Israel. It presents the chief protagonist and the members of his family, highlighting the manner in which they deal with the schism in their identity, in their sense of belonging and in their definition of their own nationality. In the series, viewers are exposed to the nature of the chief protagonist’s relationship with his family, with society, with his neighbors and with the country in which he lives.

 

The source of the word “Fauda,” the title of one of Israel TV’s hottest series, is Arabic; the word means “chaos.” This superb action/dramatic series has been warmly received by critics and has earned considerable praise. The series is about the commander of an Israeli undercover unit (Israeli security forces personnel who go undercover as Arabs in order to operate within the Arab population for the purpose of obtaining vital security intelligence). Doron, the commander of this unit, is in pursuit of a senior member of Hamas. The endless pursuit carries a heavy price tag both physically and emotionally for Doron and the members of his unit: Tragedies and losses are experienced by Doron and his unit and, as a consequence, they are forced to make major changes in their lives. This cliff-hanger suspense series will keep viewers glued to the TV screen. The screenplay is based on the personal experiences of the series’ creators and it takes viewers to fascinating places: Will Doron manage to apprehend the person whom he is looking for and who is responsible for the deaths of over 100 Israelis? Will one of the members of Doron’s units be killed or will he live? And will good triumph over evil?

 

Shtisel is an Israeli drama series about the lives of the members of an ultra-Orthodox Jewish family residing in Jerusalem. ity is a closed world that is a mystery to many Israelis and, generally speaking, secularThe central issues in this series are marital relations, the parent-child relationship and relationships between siblings. The ultra-Orthodox Jewish commun Israeli Jews are unaware of the daily life style of ultra-Orthodox Jews. Thus, the series, which provides a glimpse into this world, has aroused great interest among members of the general public. The series’ creators themselves come from the ultra-Orthodox/Modern Orthodox Jewish world and have incorporated in the series their particular insights regarding the ultra-Orthodox Jewish way of life. “Shtisel” has been shown and distributed at many international festivals; Pretty Pictures in France and Axess TV in Sweden have bought the foreign broadcast and distribution rights for this TV series.

Other News